Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 56 – 59

OCIN Flying Pig XX (Apr 3, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Isak Prellner 3:29 Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
2. Noah Michelsen 4:50 +1:21 39% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
3. Ortez Battle 4:54 +1:25 41% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
4. Pilli Cruz-De Jesus 5:14 +1:45 50% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
5. Walter Ditrani 5:19 +1:50 53% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
6. Dustin Branham 5:22 +1:53 54% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
7. Elijah Levesque 5:39 +2:10 62% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
8. Derrick Drisker 5:42 +2:13 64% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
8. Luke Bantz 5:42 +2:13 64% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
10. Jawan Goldwire 6:06 +2:37 75% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
11. Shallah Brewington 6:14 +2:45 79% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
12. Jacob Krogh 6:15 +2:46 79% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
13. Owen Gadjanski 6:25 +2:56 84% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
14. Nate Burress 6:46 +3:17 94% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
15. Thomas Sanders 7:19 +3:50 110% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
16. Jeffrey Chen 7:35 +4:06 118% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
17. Austin Barnum 7:39 +4:10 120% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
18. Hadron Collider 7:42 +4:13 121% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
19. Kyle Harris 7:51 +4:22 125% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
20. luke 8:01 +4:32 130% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
21. Tyree Parks 8:10 +4:41 134% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
22. Chanda Riggio 8:13 +4:44 136% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
23. Brianna Moore 8:22 +4:53 140% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
24. Billy Stokes 8:33 +5:04 145% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
24. Dameon Hite 8:33 +5:04 145% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
26. Sianna Dorsey 8:36 +5:07 147% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
27. Skyler Hertel 8:46 +5:17 152% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
28. Dong Hun Lee 8:47 +5:18 152% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
29. Joshua Seiley 9:13 +5:44 165% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
30. Christofer Diaz 9:44 +6:15 179% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
31. Stephen Kavanaght 9:45 +6:16 180% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
32. Dylan Eastin 9:48 +6:19 181% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
32. Robert Long 9:48 +6:19 181% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
34. Audrey Javadoff 9:55 +6:26 185% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
35. Ikdoo Kim 9:58 +6:29 186% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
36. Logan Robertson 10:02 +6:33 188% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
37. Deacon Gendron 10:05 +6:36 189% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
38. Luke Lacy 10:31 +7:02 202% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
39. Ashley Baez 10:34 +7:05 203% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
40. Brittany Robinson 10:42 +7:13 207% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
41. Salinda 10:44 +7:15 208% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
42. Christian Albright 11:09 +7:40 220% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
43. Michael Blankenship 11:10 +7:41 221% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
44. Jordan Grovum 11:26 +7:57 228% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
45. Sam Dillon 11:28 +7:59 229% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
46. Jeffrey Mitchell 11:36 +8:07 233% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
47. Matthew Kirkpatrick 11:55 +8:26 242% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
48. Logan Stanley 12:40 +9:11 264% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
49. Glenn Griebenow 12:48 +9:19 267% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
50. hmorse 12:49 +9:20 268% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
51. Austin Harvey 13:05 +9:36 276% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
52. Dominique Gordon-Hibbert 13:11 +9:42 278% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
53. Suzanne Anderson 13:41 +10:12 293% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
54. Bailey Herndon 13:54 +10:25 299% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
55. Andrew Barry 13:59 +10:30 301% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
56. Brian Aguilar Rivera 14:07 +10:38 305% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
57. Jacob Morris 15:13 +11:44 337% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
58. Karla Rodriguez 16:36 +13:07 377% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
59. Jonas Carter 16:38 +13:09 378% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
60. Lauren McKnight 17:24 +13:55 400% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
61. Gladis Estrada 20:41 +17:12 494% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
62. Aaron Slate 20:54 +17:25 500% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
63. Ben Heesten 22:50 +19:21 556% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
64. Geon Woo 23:51 +20:22 585% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
65. Sierra Cowan Mariko Cowan 24:22 +20:53 600% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A
66. Austin Klare 33:03 +29:34 849% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_5 Orange B
67. Makalah Pickering 1:05:18 +1:01:49 1775% Flying_Pig_2016_Sunday_Classic_4 Orange A