Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 119

QOC Prince William Forest Park (Feb 28, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rtculberg 4:33 Sunday - Red
2. Chris Gross 5:04 +31 11% Sunday - Green
3. Rick Oliver 5:11 +38 14% Sunday - Green
4. rambo 5:17 +44 16% Sunday - Brown
5. TomN 5:22 +49 18% Sunday - Green
6. Andrew Komm 5:32 +59 22% Sunday - Brown
7. Cat Dealer 5:35 +1:02 23% Sunday - Red
8. Wyatt 5:40 +1:07 25% Sunday - Red
9. William Chesarek 5:45 +1:12 26% Sunday - Red
10. Mark Walmsley 5:47 +1:14 27% Sunday - Red
11. Jan Merka 5:49 +1:16 28% Sunday - Green
12. Connor Klapper 6:03 +1:30 33% Sunday - Green
13. vlin 6:10 +1:37 36% Sunday - Red
14. vido 6:49 +2:16 50% Sunday - Green
15. Dennis Doherty 6:54 +2:21 52% Sunday - Brown
16. scamp07 7:17 +2:44 60% Sunday - Green
17. Thomas Cochrane 7:19 +2:46 61% Sunday - Red
18. kjculberg 7:24 +2:51 63% Sunday - Green
19. Kswede 7:28 +2:55 64% Sunday - Green
20. ajriley 7:32 +2:59 66% Sunday - Green
21. fossil 7:46 +3:13 71% Sunday - Red
22. Frantisek Brabec 8:00 +3:27 76% Sunday - Green
23. Travis Siehndel 8:01 +3:28 76% Sunday - Red
24. glenmtn 8:09 +3:36 79% Sunday - Red
25. Dave Adamczyk 8:10 +3:37 79% Sunday - Green
26. JP Landers 8:12 +3:39 80% Sunday - Brown
27. Collin Scott 8:14 +3:41 81% Sunday - Green
28. whubsch 8:22 +3:49 84% Sunday - Red
29. britty327 8:25 +3:52 85% Sunday - Red
30. Mark Montague 8:28 +3:55 86% Sunday - Green
31. John Landers 8:39 +4:06 90% Sunday - Brown
32. Kim Jepsen 8:41 +4:08 91% Sunday - Red
33. Geoman 8:42 +4:09 91% Sunday - Brown
34. Nadia Popova 8:59 +4:26 97% Sunday - Brown
34. Dylan Smith 8:59 +4:26 97% Sunday - Green
34. John Organek 8:59 +4:26 97% Sunday - Red
37. Jared Kalins 9:12 +4:39 102% Sunday - Green
38. ginger 9:15 +4:42 103% Sunday - Brown
39. Sam Listwak 9:17 +4:44 104% Sunday - Green
40. Bill Vienna 9:26 +4:53 107% Sunday - Green
41. Austin Bristow 9:37 +5:04 111% Sunday - Green
42. Tom Wells 9:50 +5:17 116% Sunday - Green
43. mmace 9:58 +5:25 119% Sunday - Brown
44. medag 10:22 +5:49 128% Sunday - Green
44. logicaldecision 10:22 +5:49 128% Sunday - Green
46. Jared Silk 10:29 +5:56 130% Sunday - Red
47. Pam Dvorsky 10:38 +6:05 134% Sunday - Brown
48. Robert Rich 11:01 +6:28 142% Sunday - Green
49. Karen Strat 11:13 +6:40 147% Sunday - Green
50. Sarah Komm 11:23 +6:50 150% Sunday - Brown
51. Naomi Inman 11:30 +6:57 153% Sunday - Brown
52. Greg_L 11:37 +7:04 155% Sunday - Green
53. Jessica Muench 11:55 +7:22 162% Sunday - Brown
54. Jared Giszack 11:58 +7:25 163% Sunday - Green
55. Doug Palmer 12:08 +7:35 167% Sunday - Green
56. sixela 12:14 +7:41 169% Sunday - Brown
57. Leslie Minarik 13:01 +8:28 186% Sunday - Brown
58. Erik Gruner 13:06 +8:33 188% Sunday - Red
59. Roman Enson 13:07 +8:34 188% Sunday - Green
60. Aaron Conway 13:09 +8:36 189% Sunday - Green
61. Tom O'Donnell 13:25 +8:52 195% Sunday - Red
62. Nathan_C 14:38 +10:05 222% Sunday - Green
63. Patricia Mace 14:39 +10:06 222% Sunday - Brown
64. Bob Fawcettt 15:13 +10:40 234% Sunday - Brown
65. MarkH 15:18 +10:45 236% Sunday - Green
66. jvincent 15:26 +10:53 239% Sunday - Green
67. Laura Gaul 15:55 +11:22 250% Sunday - Brown
68. Richard Sanchez 16:10 +11:37 255% Sunday - Brown
69. Edward Enson 17:46 +13:13 290% Sunday - Brown
70. Rob Briber 20:08 +15:35 342% Sunday - Green
71. Zimu Li 25:06 +20:33 452% Sunday - Green
72. Jack Weisel 33:16 +28:43 631% Sunday - Brown
73. Donpescado 41:01 +36:28 801% Sunday - Brown
74. pfarley 47:28 +42:55 943% Sunday - Green