Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 134 – 123

QOC Gunston Hall (Apr 17, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 4:26 Blue
2. Chris Gross 5:06 +40 15% Blue
3. rambo 5:27 +1:01 23% Red
4. Norbert Linke 5:44 +1:18 29% Blue
5. vlin 5:52 +1:26 32% Blue
6. Thomas Cochrane 5:53 +1:27 33% Blue
7. yurets 6:04 +1:38 37% Blue
8. Jared Silk 6:12 +1:46 40% Red
9. vido 6:17 +1:51 42% Blue
9. etcipnja 6:17 +1:51 42% Blue
11. Jan Merka 6:32 +2:06 47% Red
12. NickG 6:45 +2:19 52% Red
13. Kathleen Lennon 7:19 +2:53 65% Green
14. TomN 7:28 +3:02 68% Blue
15. linville 7:40 +3:14 73% Blue
16. Greg_L 7:49 +3:23 76% Green
17. msirbu 7:50 +3:24 77% Green
18. JohnB 7:54 +3:28 78% Red
19. TurnerLeigh 8:02 +3:36 81% Red
19. Robert Fawcett 8:02 +3:36 81% Brown
21. Neal Attfield 8:03 +3:37 82% Blue
22. MarkH 8:06 +3:40 83% Green
22. Dave Connolly 8:06 +3:40 83% Green
24. Rob Whitestone 8:17 +3:51 87% Green
25. michaelw 8:20 +3:54 88% Blue
26. Kim Jepsen 8:35 +4:09 94% Red
27. Shaw Smith 8:38 +4:12 95% Green
28. John Miller 8:40 +4:14 95% Blue
29. jadebons 8:43 +4:17 97% Blue
30. Michael Bur 8:47 +4:21 98% Green
31. Gomes Knapik 9:05 +4:39 105% Green
32. Daniel Lathrop 9:13 +4:47 108% Brown
33. sixela 9:17 +4:51 109% Brown
34. Gavin 9:22 +4:56 111% Green
35. logicaldecision 9:27 +5:01 113% Green
35. Bill Vienna 9:27 +5:01 113% Red
37. Andrew Mason 9:29 +5:03 114% Red
38. John Organek 9:34 +5:08 116% Blue
39. Rob Briber 9:36 +5:10 117% Green
40. Sam Listwak 9:42 +5:16 119% Green
41. diva 9:55 +5:29 124% Brown
42. tpiergalski 10:04 +5:38 127% Brown
43. Roman Enson 10:16 +5:50 132% Green
44. Steve Van Winkle 10:19 +5:53 133% Brown
45. jvincent 10:31 +6:05 137% Green
46. ginger 10:46 +6:20 143% Red
47. Justin Duhe 10:47 +6:21 143% Blue
48. Edward Enson 10:49 +6:23 144% Brown
49. Patricia Mace 10:56 +6:30 147% Green
50. pfarley 11:04 +6:38 150% Green
51. Dave Pruden 11:18 +6:52 155% Blue
52. Donpescado 11:32 +7:06 160% Green
53. Lynne & Henry Clemo 11:46 +7:20 165% Brown
54. Adam Smith 11:51 +7:25 167% Red
55. mmace 11:54 +7:28 168% Green
56. Frantisek Brabec 12:00 +7:34 171% Green
57. Brody Slusher 12:22 +7:56 179% Green
58. Wendy W 12:23 +7:57 179% Green
59. Sidney Sachs 12:27 +8:01 181% Brown
60. Richard Stuart 12:40 +8:14 186% Green
61. Thomas Teifke 12:50 +8:24 189% Green
62. Bill Wright 12:51 +8:25 190% Brown
63. Bobbie Verdegaal 12:55 +8:29 191% Brown
64. Steve Mones 13:46 +9:20 211% Red
65. Joshua Williamson 13:51 +9:25 212% Red
66. John Studach 13:52 +9:26 213% Brown
67. Pete McLaughlin 13:58 +9:32 215% Brown
68. Travis Green 14:17 +9:51 222% Green
69. phession 14:25 +9:59 225% Green
70. Gogi Kalka 15:05 +10:39 240% Green
71. Boyan Onyshkevych 15:44 +11:18 255% Brown
72. vmeyer 15:47 +11:21 256% Green
73. Tim Cholko 16:04 +11:38 262% Brown
74. Craig Shelden 16:39 +12:13 276% Green
75. Suzanne Shelden 16:54 +12:28 281% Green
76. Petya Aleksieva 17:28 +13:02 294% Green
77. Andrew Mcgill 17:58 +13:32 305% Green
78. Tom Smerling 18:07 +13:41 309% Brown
79. Richard Williams 18:36 +14:10 320% Brown
80. AmyL 18:51 +14:25 325% Green
81. Rae Ann Hicks 19:39 +15:13 343% Brown
82. Tom Smerling 20:49 +16:23 370% Green
83. Daniel Heimgartner 21:34 +17:08 386% Brown
84. Joshua King 23:48 +19:22 437% Brown
85. BWB 24:32 +20:06 453% Blue
86. Kim Couranz 30:51 +26:25 596% Green
87. David Collins 32:07 +27:41 624% Green
88. Thomas & Karen Osterhoudt 41:49 +37:23 843% Brown