Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 137 – 132

QOC Gunston Hall (Apr 17, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rambo 2:44 Red
2. Greg_L 4:01 +1:17 47% Green
3. Jared Silk 4:14 +1:30 55% Red
4. msirbu 4:19 +1:35 58% Green
5. Roman Enson 4:33 +1:49 66% Green
6. pfarley 4:41 +1:57 71% Green
7. Bill Vienna 4:47 +2:03 75% Red
8. Michael Bur 4:58 +2:14 82% Green
9. vmeyer 5:03 +2:19 85% Green
10. NickG 5:10 +2:26 89% Red
11. Sam Listwak 5:16 +2:32 93% Green
12. logicaldecision 5:23 +2:39 97% Green
13. Gavin 5:26 +2:42 99% Green
14. Andrew Mason 5:33 +2:49 103% Red
15. Dave Connolly 5:42 +2:58 109% Green
16. mmace 5:47 +3:03 112% Green
17. sixela 5:56 +3:12 117% Brown
18. Petya Aleksieva 5:57 +3:13 118% Green
19. Brody Slusher 6:00 +3:16 120% Green
20. Bill Wright 6:04 +3:20 122% Brown
21. TurnerLeigh 6:13 +3:29 127% Red
22. jvincent 6:14 +3:30 128% Green
23. Shaw Smith 6:15 +3:31 129% Green
24. phession 6:16 +3:32 129% Green
25. Jan Merka 6:19 +3:35 131% Red
26. Thomas Teifke 6:23 +3:39 134% Green
27. Edward Enson 6:32 +3:48 139% Brown
28. Bobbie Verdegaal 6:33 +3:49 140% Brown
29. Sidney Sachs 6:35 +3:51 141% Brown
29. ginger 6:35 +3:51 141% Red
31. diva 6:57 +4:13 154% Brown
32. Robert Fawcett 7:01 +4:17 157% Brown
33. Gomes Knapik 7:08 +4:24 161% Green
34. Donpescado 7:16 +4:32 166% Green
35. Tim Cholko 7:25 +4:41 171% Brown
36. John Studach 7:38 +4:54 179% Brown
36. Richard Stuart 7:38 +4:54 179% Green
38. Patricia Mace 7:42 +4:58 182% Green
39. Tom Smerling 7:45 +5:01 184% Green
40. tpiergalski 7:47 +5:03 185% Brown
40. MarkH 7:47 +5:03 185% Green
42. Frantisek Brabec 8:09 +5:25 198% Green
43. Kim Couranz 8:23 +5:39 207% Green
44. Pete McLaughlin 10:02 +7:18 267% Brown
45. Suzanne Shelden 10:07 +7:23 270% Green
46. Craig Shelden 10:15 +7:31 275% Green
47. Tom Smerling 11:09 +8:25 308% Brown
48. Lydia Andrews 11:14 +8:30 311% Green
49. Boyan Onyshkevych 11:44 +9:00 329% Brown
50. Joshua Williamson 12:38 +9:54 362% Red
51. AmyL 12:48 +10:04 368% Green
52. Steve Mones 12:54 +10:10 372% Red
53. Lynne & Henry Clemo 13:12 +10:28 383% Brown
54. Daniel Heimgartner 13:34 +10:50 396% Brown
55. Joshua King 13:39 +10:55 399% Brown
56. Richard Williams 13:48 +11:04 405% Brown
57. JohnB 14:00 +11:16 412% Red
58. Thomas & Karen Osterhoudt 15:09 +12:25 454% Brown
59. Travis Green 15:38 +12:54 472% Green
60. David Collins 16:04 +13:20 488% Green
61. Gogi Kalka 16:07 +13:23 490% Green
62. Rae Ann Hicks 16:25 +13:41 501% Brown
63. Rob Whitestone 17:22 +14:38 535% Green
63. Rob Briber 17:22 +14:38 535% Green
65. Steve Van Winkle 20:07 +17:23 636% Brown