Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 111

QOC Jug Bay (Jun 12, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gavin Weise 10:24 Adv Medium 2 3
2. Sam Listwak 12:22 +1:58 19% Adv Medium 2 3
3. Miroslav Honzak 12:27 +2:03 20% Adv Medium 2 3
4. Kathleen Lennon 12:28 +2:04 20% Adv Medium 2 3
5. phession 12:52 +2:28 24% Adv Medium 2 3
6. jadebons 13:25 +3:01 29% Adv Medium 2 3
7. Esben Jepsen 13:59 +3:35 34% Adv Medium 2 3
8. Frantisek Brabec 14:32 +4:08 40% Adv Medium 2 3
9. mmace 14:47 +4:23 42% Adv Medium 2 3
10. MarkH 15:00 +4:36 44% Adv Medium 2 3
11. diva 15:50 +5:26 52% Adv Medium 2 3
12. Tom Wells 15:57 +5:33 53% Adv Medium 2 3
13. sixela 16:05 +5:41 55% Adv Medium 2 3
14. logicaldecision 16:06 +5:42 55% Adv Medium 2 3
15. JP Landers 17:30 +7:06 68% Adv Medium 2 3
16. Donpescado 17:37 +7:13 69% Adv Medium 2 3
17. Anne Jepsen 17:41 +7:17 70% Adv Short 2
18. Rikke Jepsen 17:51 +7:27 72% Adv Short 2
19. Heidi Onkst 17:52 +7:28 72% Adv Medium 2 3
20. Darcy Good 17:56 +7:32 72% Adv Medium 2 3
21. jodylanders 19:08 +8:44 84% Adv Medium 2 3
22. Dave Connolly 20:32 +10:08 97% Adv Medium 2 3
23. Rob Briber 20:51 +10:27 100% Adv Medium 2 3
24. David Hill 20:54 +10:30 101% Adv Medium 2 3
25. Marcelo Knapik 23:40 +13:16 128% Adv Medium 2 3
26. Suzanne Shelden 27:36 +17:12 165% Adv Medium 2 3
27. Sara Landers 28:13 +17:49 171% Adv Medium 2 3
28. Gerson Monjaras 37:34 +27:10 261% Adv Medium 2 3
29. Broyana Peeva 38:19 +27:55 268% Adv Medium 2 3
30. Mike Newman 43:41 +33:17 320% Adv Short 2
31. Daniel Heimgartner 43:58 +33:34 323% Adv Short 2