Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 125 – 126

QOC Jug Bay (Jun 12, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. kjculberg 3:04 Adv Long 1 2 3
2. Chris Gross 3:34 +30 16% Adv Long 1 2 3
3. rtculberg 3:38 +34 18% Adv Long 1 2 3
4. vido 3:49 +45 24% Adv Long 1 2 3
5. ken 3:56 +52 28% Adv Long 1 2 3
6. Daniel Quinn 4:07 +1:03 34% Adv Long 1 2 3
7. rambo 4:10 +1:06 36% Adv Long 1 2 3
8. Nadim 4:22 +1:18 42% Adv Long 1 2 3
9. glenmtn 4:23 +1:19 43% Adv Long 1 2 3
10. cmpbllv 4:31 +1:27 47% Adv Long 1 2 3
11. jadebons 4:43 +1:39 54% Adv Medium 2 3
12. Jan Merka 4:48 +1:44 57% Adv Long 1 2 3
13. medag 4:49 +1:45 57% Adv Long 1 2 3
14. peggyd 4:50 +1:46 58% Adv Long 1 2 3
15. msirbu 4:57 +1:53 61% Adv Long 1 2 3
16. JohnB 5:02 +1:58 64% Adv Long 1 2 3
17. Dave Connolly 5:14 +2:10 71% Adv Medium 2 3
18. Marcelo Knapik 5:15 +2:11 71% Adv Medium 2 3
19. britty327 5:17 +2:13 72% Adv Long 1 2 3
20. Miroslav Honzak 5:23 +2:19 76% Adv Medium 2 3
21. jodylanders 5:31 +2:27 80% Adv Medium 2 3
22. yurets 5:35 +2:31 82% Adv Long 1 2 3
23. Kathleen Lennon 5:41 +2:37 85% Adv Medium 2 3
23. Thomas Cochrane 5:41 +2:37 85% Adv Long 1 2 3
25. Sam Listwak 5:49 +2:45 90% Adv Medium 2 3
26. Frantisek Brabec 5:52 +2:48 91% Adv Medium 2 3
27. cmpbllj 5:58 +2:54 95% Adv Long 1 2 3
28. phession 6:08 +3:04 100% Adv Medium 2 3
29. Jomill10 6:20 +3:16 107% Adv Short 3
30. linville 6:32 +3:28 113% Adv Long 1 2 3
31. MarkH 6:42 +3:38 118% Adv Medium 2 3
32. Rob Briber 6:44 +3:40 120% Adv Medium 2 3
33. Heidi Onkst 6:58 +3:54 127% Adv Medium 2 3
34. mmace 6:59 +3:55 128% Adv Medium 2 3
35. JP Landers 7:00 +3:56 128% Adv Medium 2 3
36. Darcy Good 7:01 +3:57 129% Adv Medium 2 3
37. Kim Jepsen 7:07 +4:03 132% Adv Long 1 2 3
38. Bill Wright 7:10 +4:06 134% Adv Short 3
39. diva 7:31 +4:27 145% Adv Medium 2 3
40. Tom Wells 7:39 +4:35 149% Adv Medium 2 3
41. donkst 7:50 +4:46 155% Adv Long 1 2 3
42. logicaldecision 8:10 +5:06 166% Adv Medium 2 3
43. ginger 8:12 +5:08 167% Adv Short 3
44. davelevine 8:14 +5:10 168% Adv Long 1 2 3
45. sixela 8:30 +5:26 177% Adv Medium 2 3
46. Esben Jepsen 8:44 +5:40 185% Adv Medium 2 3
47. Donpescado 9:28 +6:24 209% Adv Medium 2 3
48. Gerson Monjaras 9:44 +6:40 217% Adv Medium 2 3
49. Matt Holman 9:46 +6:42 218% Adv Long 1 2 3
50. Petya Aleksieva 9:51 +6:47 221% Adv Short 3
51. Mary Snieckus 10:03 +6:59 228% Adv Short 3
51. Gavin Weise 10:03 +6:59 228% Adv Medium 2 3
53. John Studach 10:11 +7:07 232% Adv Long 1 2 3
54. keg2 11:50 +8:46 286% Adv Long 1 2 3
55. Broyana Peeva 12:23 +9:19 304% Adv Medium 2 3
56. Daniel Shelden 13:53 +10:49 353% Adv Short 3
57. David Hill 14:30 +11:26 373% Adv Medium 2 3
58. Suzanne Shelden 15:06 +12:02 392% Adv Medium 2 3
59. Eva Matveeva 15:19 +12:15 399% Adv Short 3
60. Suzanne Izzo 19:16 +16:12 528% Adv Short 3