Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 56 – 76

Georgia Navigator Cup 2016 (Jan 16, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 7:26 Red
2. Thompas 8:13 +47 11% Red
3. willwhitaker12 8:34 +1:08 15% Red
4. Austin F 8:43 +1:17 17% Red
5. Cat Dealer 9:01 +1:35 21% Red
6. Michael Rodgers 9:08 +1:42 23% GreenX
7. Aragorn 9:09 +1:43 23% GreenX
8. ajriley 9:23 +1:57 26% Red
9. vido 9:33 +2:07 28% Red
10. Austin Barnum 9:37 +2:11 29% GreenX
11. rtculberg 9:41 +2:15 30% Red F-21+
12. Gazaille Mathieu 10:12 +2:46 37% GreenX
13. Steven Cabrera 10:36 +3:10 43% GreenX
14. Jordan Rogers 10:40 +3:14 43% GreenX
15. Josue Aleman 10:46 +3:20 45% GreenX
16. Ryan Jeanes 10:49 +3:23 46% GreenX
17. Mr Wonderful 10:58 +3:32 48% Red
18. Benjamin Hart 11:01 +3:35 48% Red
19. rambo 11:05 +3:39 49% Red F-21+
19. depot 11:05 +3:39 49% GreenX
21. Matthew Blair 11:06 +3:40 49% GreenX
22. Zachary Wyatt 11:11 +3:45 50% GreenX
23. BennyChio 11:25 +3:59 54% GreenX
24. Brandon Marsh 11:26 +4:00 54% GreenX
25. Lost OH Rabbit 11:54 +4:28 60% Red
26. dirt_p 12:34 +5:08 69% Red
27. GlenT 12:35 +5:09 69% Red
28. Alex Yancey 12:39 +5:13 70% GreenX
29. John Erskine 12:53 +5:27 73% GreenX
30. Geoff Work 13:01 +5:35 75% Red
31. Zachary Lewis 13:09 +5:43 77% GreenX
32. DavidRuss 13:12 +5:46 78% GreenX
33. mikeminium 13:15 +5:49 78% Red
34. neon 13:38 +6:12 83% Red F-21+
35. saros 13:50 +6:24 86% Red
36. Sterling Boyd 13:57 +6:31 88% GreenX
37. Garrett Hill 14:02 +6:36 89% GreenX
38. Anant Dabas 14:10 +6:44 91% GreenX
39. mintore 14:12 +6:46 91% Red
40. Jared Giszack 14:14 +6:48 91% GreenX
41. David_Waller 14:17 +6:51 92% Red
42. Andrew Salies 14:18 +6:52 92% GreenX
43. bantzypantz 14:32 +7:06 96% GreenX
44. Stephen Lewis 14:34 +7:08 96% GreenX
45. johncrowther 14:37 +7:11 97% Red
45. Richard Salies 14:37 +7:11 97% GreenX
45. francish 14:37 +7:11 97% Red
48. Isaac Cintron 14:43 +7:17 98% GreenX
49. Colin Woodham 15:03 +7:37 102% GreenX
50. Chester Taylor-Gray 15:22 +7:56 107% GreenX
51. Keith Hulsey 15:29 +8:03 108% Red
52. Jacob Repasy 16:04 +8:38 116% GreenX
53. Tyler Cline 16:36 +9:10 123% GreenX
54. rachel.wolfe 16:51 +9:25 127% Red F-21+
55. John Hazelton 16:57 +9:31 128% GreenX
56. Austin Burnett 17:19 +9:53 133% GreenX
57. CrunchieMunchie 17:38 +10:12 137% Red
58. Dylan Townsend 18:01 +10:35 142% GreenX
59. Joey Sigler 18:13 +10:47 145% GreenX
60. Adam Gallichio 18:47 +11:21 153% GreenX
61. Christian Gregory 19:16 +11:50 159% GreenX
62. Mathew Hornbeck 19:19 +11:53 160% GreenX
63. Kade Hensley 19:49 +12:23 167% GreenX
64. Noah Hall 19:58 +12:32 169% GreenX
65. Justin Selman 20:00 +12:34 169% GreenX
66. Zackary Shingleton 20:14 +12:48 172% GreenX
67. Cameron Hutcheson 21:01 +13:35 183% GreenX
68. mparson 21:03 +13:37 183% Red F-21+
69. Todd Park 21:50 +14:24 194% GreenX
70. Chadron Martin 22:46 +15:20 206% GreenX
71. Randall Porter 23:25 +15:59 215% Red
72. Christian Criola 23:26 +16:00 215% GreenX
73. Edwardo Vargas 24:29 +17:03 229% GreenX
74. Dylan Knight 24:52 +17:26 235% GreenX
75. Branton Fletcher 25:20 +17:54 241% GreenX
76. Miles Grables 26:00 +18:34 250% GreenX
77. Justin Dickerson 26:14 +18:48 253% GreenX
78. GGrindley 26:57 +19:31 263% Red
79. Jake Minta 27:02 +19:36 264% GreenX
80. Isaac Hunter 27:17 +19:51 267% GreenX
81. JPReeder 28:45 +21:19 287% GreenX
82. Juan Vazquez 31:22 +23:56 322% GreenX
83. ccesilva1 33:18 +25:52 348% Red
84. Brennan Petro 33:57 +26:31 357% GreenX
85. Steven Barnhart 35:00 +27:34 371% Red
86. Matthew Tyler 35:16 +27:50 374% GreenX
87. Cody Marshall 38:20 +30:54 416% GreenX
88. Zachery Davis-Winarski 38:57 +31:31 424% GreenX
89. Andrew Girolami 42:32 +35:06 472% GreenX
90. Jalen Tatum 50:51 +43:25 584% GreenX
91. Austin Schafer 59:33 +52:07 701% GreenX
92. Blake Crowe 1:07:23 +59:57 807% GreenX
93. Dylan George 1:36:20 +1:28:54 1196% GreenX