Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 53

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. »∑ames 3:07 Long M17-20
2. dbakker 3:15 +8 4% Long M17-20
3. Ben Pryce 3:23 +16 9% Long M17-20
4. jamesg 3:28 +21 11% Long M35+
5. Graeme Ackland 3:32 +25 13% Long M35+
6. Timothy Edmunds 3:41 +34 18% Long M35+
7. Teodor Mlynczyk 3:43 +36 19% Long M17-20
8. Tyson Martino 3:44 +37 20% Long M17-20
9. Frederic Elias 3:53 +46 25% Long M35+
10. Greg Walker 4:01 +54 29% Long M35+
11. Terrence Rascher 4:05 +58 31% Long M17-20
12. Travis Parker 4:25 +1:18 42% Long M35+
13. Benjamin Litzen 4:44 +1:37 52% Long M17-20
14. Gilles Ferrand 5:13 +2:06 67% Long M35+
15. »∑ames 8:35 +5:28 175% Long M17-20
16. Tyson Martino 10:59 +7:52 252% Long M17-20
17. rambo 11:08 +8:01 257% Long W21-34
18. graeme 11:20 +8:13 264% Long M35+
19. Ben Pryce 11:25 +8:18 266% Long M17-20
20. dbakker 12:10 +9:03 290% Long M17-20
21. Teodor Mlynczyk 12:20 +9:13 296% Long M17-20
22. Torio 12:38 +9:31 305% Long W21-34
23. Yoko Bamba 12:43 +9:36 308% Long W21-34
24. biggins 13:50 +10:43 344% Long M35+
25. JenMac 14:02 +10:55 350% Long W21-34
26. emilyr 14:10 +11:03 355% Long W21-34
27. cwalker 14:26 +11:19 363% Long W21-34
28. David Lilley 14:47 +11:40 374% Long M35+
29. Travis Parker 15:00 +11:53 381% Long M35+
30. Hiroyuki Kato 15:16 +12:09 390% Long M35+
31. Barbie 16:05 +12:58 416% Long W21-34
32. jamesg 17:07 +14:00 449% Long M35+
33. Terrence Rascher 17:30 +14:23 461% Long M17-20
34. Erica Lay 17:33 +14:26 463% Long W21-34
35. Frederic Elias 17:37 +14:30 465% Long M35+
36. arthurd 18:06 +14:59 481% Long W21-34
37. A Forseille 18:29 +15:22 493% Long W21-34
38. Svenski 19:17 +16:10 519% Long M35+
39. Gilles Ferrand 19:30 +16:23 526% Long M35+
40. Pam James 20:10 +17:03 547% Long W21-34
41. Benjamin Litzen 23:58 +20:51 669% Long M17-20
42. Vita Wert 44:10 +41:03 1317% Long M35+