Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 59 – 60

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. »∑ames 48 Long M17-20
1. dbakker 48 Long M17-20
3. Hiroyuki Kato 49 +1 2% Long M35+
4. Ben Pryce 1:07 +19 40% Long M17-20
5. rambo 1:08 +20 42% Long W21-34
6. jamesg 1:09 +21 44% Long M35+
7. Barbie 1:19 +31 65% Long W21-34
8. A Forseille 1:27 +39 81% Long W21-34
9. biggins 1:35 +47 98% Long M35+
9. Benjamin Litzen 1:35 +47 98% Long M17-20
11. Svenski 1:38 +50 104% Long M35+
12. Yoko Bamba 1:39 +51 106% Long W21-34
13. Pam James 1:46 +58 121% Long W21-34
14. cwalker 1:47 +59 123% Long W21-34
15. Erica Lay 1:48 +1:00 125% Long W21-34
16. graeme 1:49 +1:01 127% Long M35+
17. Terrence Rascher 1:56 +1:08 142% Long M17-20
18. Teodor Mlynczyk 1:57 +1:09 144% Long M17-20
19. Torio 2:09 +1:21 169% Long W21-34
20. Vita Wert 2:10 +1:22 171% Long M35+
21. Travis Parker 2:11 +1:23 173% Long M35+
22. David Lilley 2:32 +1:44 217% Long M35+
23. arthurd 2:33 +1:45 219% Long W21-34
24. emilyr 2:37 +1:49 227% Long W21-34
25. »∑ames 3:08 +2:20 292% Long M17-20
26. Ben Pryce 3:15 +2:27 306% Long M17-20
27. Tyson Martino 3:37 +2:49 352% Long M17-20
28. Teodor Mlynczyk 3:42 +2:54 363% Long M17-20
29. dbakker 3:45 +2:57 369% Long M17-20
30. Frederic Elias 3:51 +3:03 381% Long M35+
31. Greg Walker 3:53 +3:05 385% Long M35+
32. jamesg 3:55 +3:07 390% Long M35+
33. Graeme Ackland 3:57 +3:09 394% Long M35+
34. Gilles Ferrand 4:01 +3:13 402% Long M35+
35. Tyson Martino 4:13 +3:25 427% Long M17-20
36. Travis Parker 4:18 +3:30 438% Long M35+
37. Frederic Elias 4:38 +3:50 479% Long M35+
38. Terrence Rascher 4:44 +3:56 492% Long M17-20
39. Benjamin Litzen 5:06 +4:18 538% Long M17-20
40. Gilles Ferrand 5:30 +4:42 588% Long M35+
41. Timothy Edmunds 6:40 +5:52 733% Long M35+
42. GRennie 9:26 +8:38 1079% Long M21-34
43. BigWillyStyle 9:38 +8:50 1104% Long M21-34
44. Leonas Mockunas 10:14 +9:26 1179% Long M21-34
45. Purko 11:32 +10:44 1342% Long M21-34
46. spinner 11:34 +10:46 1346% Long M21-34
47. Mark Adams 11:39 +10:51 1356% Long M21-34
48. Ian Collings 11:47 +10:59 1373% Long M21-34
49. Peter MacKenzie 11:49 +11:01 1377% Long M21-34
50. trevorb 11:51 +11:03 1381% Long M21-34
51. Ian Saari 12:12 +11:24 1425% Long M21-34
52. Nick 12:21 +11:33 1444% Long M21-34
53. iansmith 13:31 +12:43 1590% Long M21-34
54. Jan Erik Naess 13:43 +12:55 1615% Long M21-34
55. jtorranc 14:35 +13:47 1723% Long M21-34
56. inter_pro 14:45 +13:57 1744% Long M21-34
57. ShadowCaster 15:12 +14:24 1800% Long M21-34
58. Nathan Detroit Barrett 15:57 +15:09 1894% Long M21-34
59. Adrian Low 16:31 +15:43 1965% Long M21-34
60. Brian Poon 16:40 +15:52 1983% Long M21-34
61. Miles Tindal 17:08 +16:20 2042% Long M21-34
62. Kelly Egilson 17:11 +16:23 2048% Long M21-34
63. Dane Low 17:33 +16:45 2094% Long M21-34
64. Chris Ball 28:08 +27:20 3417% Long M21-34