Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 60 – 77

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ben Pryce 1:44 Long M17-20
2. Teodor Mlynczyk 1:52 +8 8% Long M17-20
3. Graeme Ackland 1:54 +10 10% Long M35+
4. jamesg 1:57 +13 13% Long M35+
5. dbakker 1:58 +14 13% Long M17-20
5. Tyson Martino 1:58 +14 13% Long M17-20
7. Timothy Edmunds 2:00 +16 15% Long M35+
7. ȷames 2:00 +16 15% Long M17-20
9. Greg Walker 2:03 +19 18% Long M35+
9. Frederic Elias 2:03 +19 18% Long M35+
11. Terrence Rascher 2:16 +32 31% Long M17-20
12. Gilles Ferrand 2:57 +1:13 70% Long M35+
13. Benjamin Litzen 3:31 +1:47 103% Long M17-20
14. Travis Parker 4:18 +2:34 148% Long M35+
15. ȷames 5:33 +3:49 220% Long M17-20
16. graeme 6:47 +5:03 291% Long M35+
17. Ben Pryce 6:55 +5:11 299% Long M17-20
18. biggins 7:05 +5:21 309% Long M35+
19. dbakker 7:06 +5:22 310% Long M17-20
19. Tyson Martino 7:06 +5:22 310% Long M17-20
21. Teodor Mlynczyk 7:16 +5:32 319% Long M17-20
22. Torio 7:18 +5:34 321% Long W21-34
22. rambo 7:18 +5:34 321% Long W21-34
24. Frederic Elias 7:30 +5:46 333% Long M35+
25. A Forseille 7:41 +5:57 343% Long W21-34
26. Hiroyuki Kato 7:43 +5:59 345% Long M35+
27. Benjamin Litzen 8:08 +6:24 369% Long M17-20
28. jamesg 8:44 +7:00 404% Long M35+
29. Yoko Bamba 8:58 +7:14 417% Long W21-34
30. arthurd 9:32 +7:48 450% Long W21-34
31. David Lilley 9:45 +8:01 463% Long M35+
32. Vita Wert 9:46 +8:02 463% Long M35+
33. Svenski 9:54 +8:10 471% Long M35+
34. Pam James 10:31 +8:47 507% Long W21-34
35. Barbie 10:38 +8:54 513% Long W21-34
36. emilyr 10:42 +8:58 517% Long W21-34
37. Terrence Rascher 11:05 +9:21 539% Long M17-20
38. cwalker 11:14 +9:30 548% Long W21-34
39. Erica Lay 12:14 +10:30 606% Long W21-34
40. Travis Parker 12:16 +10:32 608% Long M35+
41. Gilles Ferrand 14:39 +12:55 745% Long M35+
42. JenMac 16:47 +15:03 868% Long W21-34