Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 67 – 91

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ben Pryce 37 Long M17-20
2. »∑ames 39 +2 5% Long M17-20
3. dbakker 40 +3 8% Long M17-20
4. Graeme Ackland 43 +6 16% Long M35+
5. Greg Walker 44 +7 19% Long M35+
6. Teodor Mlynczyk 45 +8 22% Long M17-20
6. Tyson Martino 45 +8 22% Long M17-20
8. Travis Parker 48 +11 30% Long M35+
9. Frederic Elias 49 +12 32% Long M35+
9. Timothy Edmunds 49 +12 32% Long M35+
9. jamesg 49 +12 32% Long M35+
12. Terrence Rascher 51 +14 38% Long M17-20
13. Gilles Ferrand 56 +19 51% Long M35+
14. Benjamin Litzen 1:27 +50 135% Long M17-20
15. »∑ames 9:03 +8:26 1368% Long M17-20
16. Hiroyuki Kato 9:49 +9:12 1492% Long M35+
17. graeme 9:55 +9:18 1508% Long M35+
18. dbakker 10:10 +9:33 1549% Long M17-20
19. Tyson Martino 10:19 +9:42 1573% Long M17-20
20. Erica Lay 11:10 +10:33 1711% Long W21-34
21. Torio 11:21 +10:44 1741% Long W21-34
22. Vita Wert 11:44 +11:07 1803% Long M35+
23. Barbie 11:54 +11:17 1830% Long W21-34
24. rambo 12:07 +11:30 1865% Long W21-34
25. biggins 12:11 +11:34 1876% Long M35+
26. Yoko Bamba 13:08 +12:31 2030% Long W21-34
27. Pam James 13:12 +12:35 2041% Long W21-34
28. emilyr 13:23 +12:46 2070% Long W21-34
29. cwalker 13:57 +13:20 2162% Long W21-34
30. Svenski 14:08 +13:31 2192% Long M35+
31. Frederic Elias 14:22 +13:45 2230% Long M35+
32. arthurd 15:08 +14:31 2354% Long W21-34
33. jamesg 15:39 +15:02 2438% Long M35+
34. A Forseille 16:04 +15:27 2505% Long W21-34
35. Teodor Mlynczyk 16:06 +15:29 2511% Long M17-20
36. Ben Pryce 17:01 +16:24 2659% Long M17-20
37. Benjamin Litzen 18:29 +17:52 2897% Long M17-20
38. Travis Parker 18:49 +18:12 2951% Long M35+
39. David Lilley 24:11 +23:34 3822% Long M35+
40. Gilles Ferrand 24:48 +24:11 3922% Long M35+
41. Terrence Rascher 38:02 +37:25 6068% Long M17-20