Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 81 – 96

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ben Pryce 26 Long M17-20
1. jamesg 26 Long M35+
3. dbakker 27 +1 4% Long M17-20
4. Teodor Mlynczyk 28 +2 8% Long M17-20
4. »∑ames 28 +2 8% Long M17-20
4. Tyson Martino 28 +2 8% Long M17-20
7. Graeme Ackland 30 +4 15% Long M35+
7. Greg Walker 30 +4 15% Long M35+
7. Timothy Edmunds 30 +4 15% Long M35+
10. Benjamin Litzen 31 +5 19% Long M17-20
10. Gilles Ferrand 31 +5 19% Long M35+
12. Frederic Elias 33 +7 27% Long M35+
13. Terrence Rascher 35 +9 35% Long M17-20
14. Travis Parker 50 +24 92% Long M35+
15. Hiroyuki Kato 11:10 +10:44 2477% Long M35+
16. graeme 12:51 +12:25 2865% Long M35+
17. dbakker 13:36 +13:10 3038% Long M17-20
18. Ben Pryce 14:26 +14:00 3231% Long M17-20
19. A Forseille 14:46 +14:20 3308% Long W21-34
20. Tyson Martino 15:00 +14:34 3362% Long M17-20
21. biggins 15:16 +14:50 3423% Long M35+
22. Erica Lay 15:18 +14:52 3431% Long W21-34
23. Torio 15:24 +14:58 3454% Long W21-34
24. Yoko Bamba 15:35 +15:09 3496% Long W21-34
25. Pam James 15:59 +15:33 3588% Long W21-34
26. Vita Wert 16:16 +15:50 3654% Long M35+
27. Barbie 16:30 +16:04 3708% Long W21-34
28. David Lilley 17:07 +16:41 3850% Long M35+
29. emilyr 17:17 +16:51 3888% Long W21-34
30. Teodor Mlynczyk 18:50 +18:24 4246% Long M17-20
31. cwalker 18:53 +18:27 4258% Long W21-34
32. jamesg 19:09 +18:43 4319% Long M35+
33. Frederic Elias 19:19 +18:53 4358% Long M35+
34. Terrence Rascher 19:49 +19:23 4473% Long M17-20
35. Svenski 19:54 +19:28 4492% Long M35+
36. arthurd 20:12 +19:46 4562% Long W21-34
37. rambo 20:13 +19:47 4565% Long W21-34
38. Travis Parker 23:03 +22:37 5219% Long M35+
39. »∑ames 24:43 +24:17 5604% Long M17-20
40. Gilles Ferrand 32:53 +32:27 7488% Long M35+
41. Benjamin Litzen 37:33 +37:07 8565% Long M17-20