Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 36

DVOA Fort Washington (Dec 13, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jcampbell 2:40 Green
1. Colton Boag 2:40 Green
3. Kanstantsin Paulau 2:42 +2 1% Green
4. Mira Racheva 2:57 +17 11% Green
5. Dima Paulau 2:59 +19 12% Green
6. Ron Bortz 3:01 +21 13% Green
7. maylandc 3:13 +33 21% Green
8. Brian Supplee 3:33 +53 33% Green
9. furlong47 3:34 +54 34% Green
9. Diane Reider 3:34 +54 34% Green
11. Robert Beideman 3:36 +56 35% Orange
12. Victor Frolenko 3:39 +59 37% Orange
13. David_Waller 3:45 +1:05 41% Green
14. John Buckley 3:46 +1:06 41% Green
15. Richard H Ebright 4:11 +1:31 57% Green
16. Lena Kushleyeva 4:31 +1:51 69% Orange
17. Jim Eagleton 4:35 +1:55 72% Green
18. Lucas Albaladejo 4:41 +2:01 76% Orange
19. Katherine Moss 4:51 +2:11 82% Orange
20. Steve Aronson 4:52 +2:12 83% Green
21. Michael Fluck 5:00 +2:20 88% Orange
22. Arten Lavrov 5:04 +2:24 90% Orange
23. Anthony DiStefano 5:20 +2:40 100% Green
23. Kim McCane 5:20 +2:40 100% Green
25. Kathleen Geist 5:22 +2:42 101% Green
26. Angelica Frolenko 5:29 +2:49 106% Orange
27. Robert Schandall 5:43 +3:03 114% Green
28. Steven Hodovanec 5:44 +3:04 115% Green
29. Tom Kelso 6:03 +3:23 127% Orange
30. Janet Penner 6:08 +3:28 130% Orange
31. Larry Geist 6:13 +3:33 133% Green
32. Bob Gross 6:23 +3:43 139% Green
33. Patty 6:29 +3:49 143% Orange
34. Rick Whiffen 6:41 +4:01 151% Green
35. Meg McGoldrick 6:48 +4:08 155% Orange
36. Pat Keim 6:53 +4:13 158% Orange
37. Yon Ebright 8:51 +6:11 232% Orange
38. Pablo Varela 10:00 +7:20 275% Orange
39. Dave Darrah 11:10 +8:30 319% Green
40. Jacqueline Sanchez 12:24 +9:44 365% Orange
41. Jimmy McNamara 13:42 +11:02 414% Green
42. Anthony Bulone 14:19 +11:39 437% Green
43. Brenda Harder 16:33 +13:53 521% Orange
44. Mary Whiffen 32:24 +29:44 1115% Orange
45. Bishoy Youssef 1:16:09 +1:13:29 2756% Orange