Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 154 – 211

Oceania Championships 2017 (Apr 15, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Quentin Harding 1:48 Long - Course Course 8
2. Are Eriksen 2:06 +18 17% Long - Course Course 13
3. Peter King 2:09 +21 19% Long - Course Course 13
4. Timo Partanen 2:12 +24 22% Long - Course Course 8
4. Sergey 2:12 +24 22% Long - Course Course 8
6. O-ing 2:16 +28 26% Long - Course Course 13
7. Arpad Tokes 2:18 +30 28% Long - Course Course 8
8. Geoff Lawford 2:19 +31 29% Long - Course Course 8
9. Nicholas Wilmott 2:21 +33 31% Long - Course Course 13
10. Kari Jylha 2:22 +34 31% Long - Course Course 13
10. Pat Van Berkel 2:22 +34 31% Long - Course Course 8
12. Arne Okkenhaug 2:23 +35 32% Long - Course Course 8
13. Shingo 2:24 +36 33% Long - Course Course 8
13. Martin Crosby 2:24 +36 33% Long - Course Course 8
13. Joe 2:24 +36 33% Long - Course Course 8
16. Malcolm Ingham 2:26 +38 35% Long - Course Course 13
17. David Melrose 2:28 +40 37% Long - Course Course 8
18. Golfer 2:33 +45 42% Long - Course Course 13
19. Rick Mcgregor 2:34 +46 43% Long - Course Course 13
19. Ken Young 2:34 +46 43% Long - Course Course 8
21. Höck Zihlmann 2:35 +47 44% Long - Course Course 8
22. Urs Hofer 2:40 +52 48% Long - Course Course 8
23. Thomas Schulthess 2:42 +54 50% Long - Course Course 8
24. Timo Ahlroth 2:43 +55 51% Long - Course Course 13
25. Mike Harding 2:44 +56 52% Long - Course Course 8
25. Markku Helle 2:44 +56 52% Long - Course Course 13
25. Ted Van Geldermalsen 2:44 +56 52% Long - Course Course 13
28. Ian Prosser 2:45 +57 53% Long - Course Course 8
29. Anne Heikoop 2:46 +58 54% Long - Course Course 8
30. Brenton Gray 2:48 +1:00 56% Long - Course Course 13
31. Mikhail Lukin 2:52 +1:04 59% Long - Course Course 8
32. Norm Jager 2:53 +1:05 60% Long - Course Course 13
33. Antoniu Plaian 2:55 +1:07 62% Long - Course Course 8
34. Sten Gustafsson 2:56 +1:08 63% Long - Course Course 13
35. Dave Armstrong 2:59 +1:11 66% Long - Course Course 13
36. Jean-Paul Mauduit 3:00 +1:12 67% Long - Course Course 13
37. Ian Ditchfield 3:03 +1:15 69% Long - Course Course 13
38. Geoff Mead 3:05 +1:17 71% Long - Course Course 13
39. Jon Glanville 3:06 +1:18 72% Long - Course Course 8
40. Dick Dinsdale 3:08 +1:20 74% Long - Course Course 13
41. Peter Hopper 3:11 +1:23 77% Long - Course Course 8
42. James Lithgow 3:12 +1:24 78% Long - Course Course 13
43. Uwe Dresel 3:16 +1:28 81% Long - Course Course 13
44. Trevor Murray 3:21 +1:33 86% Long - Course Course 13
45. Darryl Smith 3:24 +1:36 89% Long - Course Course 13
46. Kari Lehto 3:26 +1:38 91% Long - Course Course 8
47. Soupbone 3:28 +1:40 93% Long - Course Course 13
48. Andrew Lumsden 3:31 +1:43 95% Long - Course Course 13
48. Goran Mansson 3:31 +1:43 95% Long - Course Course 8
50. Stephen Goggs 3:36 +1:48 100% Long - Course Course 8
50. Neil Barr 3:36 +1:48 100% Long - Course Course 13
52. Res Rey 3:38 +1:50 102% Long - Course Course 13
52. Jean-Olivier Greffe 3:38 +1:50 102% Long - Course Course 13
54. Uncle JiM 3:40 +1:52 104% Long - Course Course 8
55. Svein Linga 3:45 +1:57 108% Long - Course Course 13
56. Warren Key 3:48 +2:00 111% Long - Course Course 8
57. Tim Hatley 3:50 +2:02 113% Long - Course Course 8
58. Soren Bremer 3:51 +2:03 114% Long - Course Course 8
59. Philip Eeles 3:53 +2:05 116% Long - Course Course 13
59. Carl Dalheim 3:53 +2:05 116% Long - Course Course 8
61. Alexander Borachenko 3:57 +2:09 119% Long - Course Course 8
62. Rolf Wagner 4:01 +2:13 123% Long - Course Course 13
63. Keld Johnsen 4:11 +2:23 132% Long - Course Course 13
64. Valentin Pidner 4:12 +2:24 133% Long - Course Course 13
65. Isaac Wong 4:14 +2:26 135% Long - Course Course 13
66. Jeff Dunn 4:16 +2:28 137% Long - Course Course 13
67. Guy Pigerre 4:18 +2:30 139% Long - Course Course 8
68. Ian Simpson 4:22 +2:34 143% Long - Course Course 8
69. Lam Leung 4:23 +2:35 144% Long - Course Course 8
70. Ronan Cleary 4:26 +2:38 146% Long - Course Course 8
70. Allan Grant 4:26 +2:38 146% Long - Course Course 13
72. Nick Melhuish 4:27 +2:39 147% Long - Course Course 8
73. Magne Vollen 4:32 +2:44 152% Long - Course Course 13
73. Afan Jones 4:32 +2:44 152% Long - Course Course 13
75. Ping Kin Chan 4:33 +2:45 153% Long - Course Course 8
75. Andrei Ivanov 4:33 +2:45 153% Long - Course Course 8
75. Richard Smith 4:33 +2:45 153% Long - Course Course 8
78. Andrey Pavlov 4:38 +2:50 157% Long - Course Course 13
79. Pekka Siirilä 4:41 +2:53 160% Long - Course Course 13
80. Bejan Paul 4:45 +2:57 164% Long - Course Course 8
80. Bernard Dubois 4:45 +2:57 164% Long - Course Course 13
82. Mike Roigard 4:51 +3:03 169% Long - Course Course 8
82. Kenneth Mclean 4:51 +3:03 169% Long - Course Course 8
84. Tim Ashman 4:52 +3:04 170% Long - Course Course 13
85. Martin Kozma 4:54 +3:06 172% Long - Course Course 8
86. Sergio Brito 4:56 +3:08 174% Long - Course Course 8
87. Greg Barbour 5:14 +3:26 191% Long - Course Course 8
88. Scott Vennell 5:15 +3:27 192% Long - Course Course 8
89. Jiri Gurka 5:16 +3:28 193% Long - Course Course 13
90. Ingar Hals 5:23 +3:35 199% Long - Course Course 8
91. Takashi Sugiyama 5:24 +3:36 200% Long - Course Course 13
92. Wai Tin Man 5:33 +3:45 208% Long - Course Course 8
93. Viacheslav Akinin 5:37 +3:49 212% Long - Course Course 8
93. Sami Siirilä 5:37 +3:49 212% Long - Course Course 13
95. Francesco Guglielmetti 5:40 +3:52 215% Long - Course Course 13
96. Anders Bjorklund 5:41 +3:53 216% Long - Course Course 13
96. John Scown 5:41 +3:53 216% Long - Course Course 13
98. David Poland 5:43 +3:55 218% Long - Course Course 8
99. simong 5:44 +3:56 219% Long - Course Course 8
100. Dirk Nankervis 5:51 +4:03 225% Long - Course Course 8
101. Simon Rea 5:53 +4:05 227% Long - Course Course 8
102. Francis Ko 5:56 +4:08 230% Long - Course Course 8
103. David Knight 5:59 +4:11 232% Long - Course Course 13
104. Greg Bristow 6:04 +4:16 237% Long - Course Course 13
105. Cliff Howard 6:07 +4:19 240% Long - Course Course 8
106. John Harding 6:20 +4:32 252% Long - Course Course 13
106. Stephen Keyes 6:20 +4:32 252% Long - Course Course 8
108. Murray Haines 6:21 +4:33 253% Long - Course Course 13
109. Mark Mckenna 6:33 +4:45 264% Long - Course Course 13
110. Paul Pacque 6:47 +4:59 277% Long - Course Course 13
111. Rick Breseman 6:52 +5:04 281% Long - Course Course 13
112. Stan Woods 7:00 +5:12 289% Long - Course Course 13
113. leepback 7:06 +5:18 294% Long - Course Course 8
114. Mikael Johansson 7:15 +5:27 303% Long - Course Course 13
115. Peter Ramsden 7:19 +5:31 306% Long - Course Course 13
116. Alister Metherell 7:27 +5:39 314% Long - Course Course 8
117. Patrick Ng 7:36 +5:48 322% Long - Course Course 13
118. Rodney Parkin 7:44 +5:56 330% Long - Course Course 13
119. Brendan Henry 7:46 +5:58 331% Long - Course Course 13
120. Craig Bruce 8:00 +6:12 344% Long - Course Course 13
121. Warwick Davis 8:06 +6:18 350% Long - Course Course 13
122. Richard Mercer 8:07 +6:19 351% Long - Course Course 8
123. Melvyn Cox 8:30 +6:42 372% Long - Course Course 13
124. JPL 8:42 +6:54 383% Long - Course Course 8
125. Stephen Collins 8:47 +6:59 388% Long - Course Course 13
126. Bruce Worsley 8:53 +7:05 394% Long - Course Course 13
127. Tony Garr 9:01 +7:13 401% Long - Course Course 13
128. Peter Cleary 9:30 +7:42 428% Long - Course Course 8
129. Peter Cusick 9:52 +8:04 448% Long - Course Course 13
130. Owen Evans 10:03 +8:15 458% Long - Course Course 8
131. Philip Burrill 10:04 +8:16 459% Long - Course Course 13
132. Jp Cochereau 10:17 +8:29 471% Long - Course Course 13
133. Colin Currie 10:45 +8:57 497% Long - Course Course 8
134. Darren Eenjes 10:50 +9:02 502% Long - Course Course 13
135. Mark Besley 11:00 +9:12 511% Long - Course Course 13
136. Kingsley Ng-Wai Shing 11:02 +9:14 513% Long - Course Course 8
137. Gerald Crawford 11:05 +9:17 516% Long - Course Course 8
138. Colin Price 11:08 +9:20 519% Long - Course Course 13
139. Greg Edmonds 12:36 +10:48 600% Long - Course Course 13
140. Murray Franks 12:51 +11:03 614% Long - Course Course 13
141. Paul Dalton 12:52 +11:04 615% Long - Course Course 8
142. Peter Wood 13:17 +11:29 638% Long - Course Course 8
143. Bernard Walker 13:19 +11:31 640% Long - Course Course 8
144. Steffen Lösch 13:27 +11:39 647% Long - Course Course 8
145. Moon Joung Man 13:32 +11:44 652% Long - Course Course 8
146. Bill Butler 13:46 +11:58 665% Long - Course Course 8
147. Chi Sing Clement Chan 14:10 +12:22 687% Long - Course Course 13
148. Noel Schoknecht 15:22 +13:34 754% Long - Course Course 13
149. Tim Webb 15:27 +13:39 758% Long - Course Course 8
150. Jean-Christophe Millot 16:12 +14:24 800% Long - Course Course 8
151. Bruce Peat 16:44 +14:56 830% Long - Course Course 8
152. David Middleton 21:34 +19:46 1098% Long - Course Course 13
153. Sebastian Burgess 21:37 +19:49 1101% Long - Course Course 8
154. Chris Beckman 22:55 +21:07 1173% Long - Course Course 13
155. Geoff Hudson 33:24 +31:36 1756% Long - Course Course 13