Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 159 – 227

Oceania Championships 2017 (Apr 15, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Natasha Key 2:58 Long - Course Course 3
2. Kari Lehto 3:00 +2 1% Long - Course Course 8
3. Charlotte Watson 3:04 +6 3% Long - Course Course 3
4. Timo Partanen 3:13 +15 8% Long - Course Course 8
5. Oak Jones 3:19 +21 12% Long - Course Course 9
6. Greg Barbour 3:24 +26 15% Long - Course Course 8
7. Charmaine Kai Wi Fung 3:25 +27 15% Long - Course Course 3
8. Will Tidswell 3:27 +29 16% Long - Course Course 9
9. Warren Key 3:30 +32 18% Long - Course Course 8
10. Noah Poland 3:31 +33 19% Long - Course Course 9
10. Sebastian Safka 3:31 +33 19% Long - Course Course 9
12. Jo Allison 3:34 +36 20% Long - Course Course 3
13. Jula Mcmillan 3:39 +41 23% Long - Course Course 3
14. Greta Knarston 3:45 +47 26% Long - Course Course 3
15. Uncle JiM 3:46 +48 27% Long - Course Course 8
16. Sarah O'Sullivan 3:47 +49 28% Long - Course Course 3
17. Jaiden Fidge 3:49 +51 29% Long - Course Course 9
18. Nicola Blatchford 3:53 +55 31% Long - Course Course 3
18. Tristan Miller 3:53 +55 31% Long - Course Course 9
18. Carl Dalheim 3:53 +55 31% Long - Course Course 8
18. Joshua Allen 3:53 +55 31% Long - Course Course 9
22. Ashlay Nankervis 3:54 +56 31% Long - Course Course 3
23. Krystal Neumann 3:55 +57 32% Long - Course Course 3
24. Liam Stolberger 3:56 +58 33% Long - Course Course 9
25. Goran Mansson 3:57 +59 33% Long - Course Course 8
26. immy 3:58 +1:00 34% Long - Course Course 3
26. Joe 3:58 +1:00 34% Long - Course Course 8
26. Bruce Peat 3:58 +1:00 34% Long - Course Course 8
29. Patrick Hayes 3:59 +1:01 34% Long - Course Course 9
29. Liis Johanson 3:59 +1:01 34% Long - Course Course 3
31. Geoff Lawford 4:00 +1:02 35% Long - Course Course 8
32. Katie Reynolds 4:01 +1:03 35% Long - Course Course 3
33. Martina Craig 4:03 +1:05 37% Long - Course Course 11
33. Sara Prince 4:03 +1:05 37% Long - Course Course 11
35. Alexander Borachenko 4:04 +1:06 37% Long - Course Course 8
36. Anna Fitzgerald 4:05 +1:07 38% Long - Course Course 11
36. Ingar Hals 4:05 +1:07 38% Long - Course Course 8
38. Jensen Key 4:07 +1:09 39% Long - Course Course 9
39. simong 4:08 +1:10 39% Long - Course Course 8
40. Ken Young 4:11 +1:13 41% Long - Course Course 8
41. Martin Crosby 4:15 +1:17 43% Long - Course Course 8
41. Arne Okkenhaug 4:15 +1:17 43% Long - Course Course 8
43. Andrew Kerr 4:16 +1:18 44% Long - Course Course 9
44. Peter Cleary 4:20 +1:22 46% Long - Course Course 8
45. Ryan Gray 4:21 +1:23 47% Long - Course Course 9
45. Stephen Keyes 4:21 +1:23 47% Long - Course Course 8
47. Jenni Adams 4:24 +1:26 48% Long - Course Course 11
48. Rachel Smith 4:26 +1:28 49% Long - Course Course 3
49. Georgia 4:29 +1:31 51% Long - Course Course 3
50. Tomas Calderon 4:30 +1:32 52% Long - Course Course 9
51. Penny Kane 4:35 +1:37 54% Long - Course Course 3
51. Quentin Harding 4:35 +1:37 54% Long - Course Course 8
53. Cédric Dedieu 4:37 +1:39 56% Long - Course Course 3
54. biddy 4:38 +1:40 56% Long - Course Course 3
55. Jeannette Merz 4:41 +1:43 58% Long - Course Course 11
56. Eveliina Muukkonen 4:47 +1:49 61% Long - Course Course 11
57. Sergey 4:49 +1:51 62% Long - Course Course 8
58. Dante Afnan 4:51 +1:53 63% Long - Course Course 9
58. Wendy Read 4:51 +1:53 63% Long - Course Course 11
60. Alex Monckton 4:53 +1:55 65% Long - Course Course 9
61. Alister Metherell 4:54 +1:56 65% Long - Course Course 8
62. Simon Rea 4:56 +1:58 66% Long - Course Course 8
63. Tom Harding 5:02 +2:04 70% Long - Course Course 9
63. Mace Neve 5:02 +2:04 70% Long - Course Course 3
65. Ronan Lee 5:03 +2:05 70% Long - Course Course 9
65. Susan Edwards 5:03 +2:05 70% Long - Course Course 11
67. Merike Vanjuk 5:04 +2:06 71% Long - Course Course 11
68. Steffen Lösch 5:05 +2:07 71% Long - Course Course 8
69. Gerald Crawford 5:06 +2:08 72% Long - Course Course 8
70. jennycas 5:11 +2:13 75% Long - Course Course 11
70. Meredith Gray 5:11 +2:13 75% Long - Course Course 11
70. Jason Bond 5:11 +2:13 75% Long - Course Course 9
73. Mathieu Landrieu 5:12 +2:14 75% Long - Course Course 3
73. Soren Bremer 5:12 +2:14 75% Long - Course Course 8
75. Jennifer Enderby 5:13 +2:15 76% Long - Course Course 11
76. Mike Harding 5:14 +2:16 76% Long - Course Course 8
76. Kieran Edwards 5:14 +2:16 76% Long - Course Course 9
78. David Poland 5:15 +2:17 77% Long - Course Course 8
78. Rebecca Gray 5:15 +2:17 77% Long - Course Course 3
80. Urs Hofer 5:18 +2:20 79% Long - Course Course 8
80. Anna Gray 5:18 +2:20 79% Long - Course Course 3
82. rach 5:19 +2:21 79% Long - Course Course 3
83. Bejan Paul 5:20 +2:22 80% Long - Course Course 8
84. Dexter Canning 5:21 +2:23 80% Long - Course Course 9
84. Ingrid Okkenhaug 5:21 +2:23 80% Long - Course Course 3
86. leepback 5:25 +2:27 83% Long - Course Course 8
87. Susen Lösch 5:29 +2:31 85% Long - Course Course 3
88. Tessa Ramsden 5:31 +2:33 86% Long - Course Course 3
89. David Melrose 5:34 +2:36 88% Long - Course Course 8
90. Ceri Pass 5:37 +2:39 89% Long - Course Course 11
91. Tom Kennedy 5:47 +2:49 95% Long - Course Course 9
92. Lanita Steer 5:50 +2:52 97% Long - Course Course 3
93. Ian Simpson 5:51 +2:53 97% Long - Course Course 8
94. Rachel 5:53 +2:55 98% Long - Course Course 11
95. RichardNZ 6:00 +3:02 102% Long - Course Course 3
96. Andrew Peat 6:05 +3:07 105% Long - Course Course 3
97. Damien Enderby 6:07 +3:09 106% Long - Course Course 9
98. Jeni Pelvin 6:10 +3:12 108% Long - Course Course 11
98. Gudrun Eschlboeck 6:10 +3:12 108% Long - Course Course 11
100. Dieter Wolf 6:12 +3:14 109% Long - Course Course 3
101. Höck Zihlmann 6:15 +3:17 111% Long - Course Course 8
102. Tim Hatley 6:17 +3:19 112% Long - Course Course 8
103. Isaac Egan 6:24 +3:26 116% Long - Course Course 9
104. Yoli Wehrli 6:25 +3:27 116% Long - Course Course 11
105. Ruth Ruch 6:27 +3:29 117% Long - Course Course 11
105. viktoria 6:27 +3:29 117% Long - Course Course 3
107. Jane Pulford 6:29 +3:31 119% Long - Course Course 11
108. Daniel Del Dot 6:33 +3:35 121% Long - Course Course 3
108. Sergio Brito 6:33 +3:35 121% Long - Course Course 8
110. Shingo 6:34 +3:36 121% Long - Course Course 8
111. Ian Prosser 6:35 +3:37 122% Long - Course Course 8
112. Peter Wood 6:37 +3:39 123% Long - Course Course 8
113. Alexander Battaglia 6:42 +3:44 126% Long - Course Course 9
114. Lesley Ward 6:46 +3:48 128% Long - Course Course 11
115. Karen Wild-Allen 6:47 +3:49 129% Long - Course Course 11
116. Mikkel Kaae-Nielsen 6:49 +3:51 130% Long - Course Course 3
117. Kingsley Ng-Wai Shing 6:50 +3:52 130% Long - Course Course 8
117. Petra Safkova 6:50 +3:52 130% Long - Course Course 11
119. Simon Teesdale 6:51 +3:53 131% Long - Course Course 3
120. Clara 6:52 +3:54 131% Long - Course Course 3
121. Renee Beveridge 6:55 +3:57 133% Long - Course Course 3
122. Frances Hill 7:10 +4:12 142% Long - Course Course 11
123. Scott Vennell 7:11 +4:13 142% Long - Course Course 8
124. Ann-Sofie Brink 7:18 +4:20 146% Long - Course Course 11
125. Kenneth Mclean 7:21 +4:23 148% Long - Course Course 8
126. Robyn Dunmore 7:25 +4:27 150% Long - Course Course 11
127. Stephen Goggs 7:26 +4:28 151% Long - Course Course 8
128. Peter Hopper 7:34 +4:36 155% Long - Course Course 8
129. Anne Heikoop 7:35 +4:37 156% Long - Course Course 8
130. Arpad Tokes 7:37 +4:39 157% Long - Course Course 8
131. Bomb 7:43 +4:45 160% Long - Course Course 3
132. Margaret Jones 7:55 +4:57 167% Long - Course Course 11
133. Erin Swanson 7:57 +4:59 168% Long - Course Course 11
133. cmpbllv 7:57 +4:59 168% Long - Course Course 11
133. Francis Ko 7:57 +4:59 168% Long - Course Course 8
136. Louise Borton 7:58 +5:00 169% Long - Course Course 11
137. Tim Webb 8:00 +5:02 170% Long - Course Course 8
138. Bill Butler 8:01 +5:03 170% Long - Course Course 8
139. Andrei Ivanov 8:10 +5:12 175% Long - Course Course 8
140. Guillaume Dréau 8:11 +5:13 176% Long - Course Course 3
141. Owen Evans 8:12 +5:14 176% Long - Course Course 8
142. zipster 8:20 +5:22 181% Long - Course Course 9
142. Jean-Christophe Millot 8:20 +5:22 181% Long - Course Course 8
144. Tim Wardrop 8:24 +5:26 183% Long - Course Course 9
145. Natalia Kunitskaya 8:25 +5:27 184% Long - Course Course 11
146. Richard Smith 8:33 +5:35 188% Long - Course Course 8
147. JPL 8:38 +5:40 191% Long - Course Course 8
148. Mason Arthur 8:40 +5:42 192% Long - Course Course 9
149. Christine Browne 8:43 +5:45 194% Long - Course Course 11
150. Ollie Bixley 8:54 +5:56 200% Long - Course Course 9
150. Viacheslav Akinin 8:54 +5:56 200% Long - Course Course 8
152. Sebastian Burgess 8:55 +5:57 201% Long - Course Course 8
153. Nick Melhuish 9:03 +6:05 205% Long - Course Course 8
154. Cameron Bonar 9:06 +6:08 207% Long - Course Course 9
155. Ka Man Leung 9:21 +6:23 215% Long - Course Course 3
156. Christophe Chazalmartin 9:28 +6:30 219% Long - Course Course 3
157. Mikhail Lukin 9:31 +6:33 221% Long - Course Course 8
158. Sally Lattimore 9:33 +6:35 222% Long - Course Course 11
159. Margaret Peel 9:55 +6:57 234% Long - Course Course 11
160. Jon Glanville 9:58 +7:00 236% Long - Course Course 8
161. Sarah Wright 10:36 +7:38 257% Long - Course Course 11
162. Richard Mercer 10:37 +7:39 258% Long - Course Course 8
163. Moon Joung Man 10:50 +7:52 265% Long - Course Course 8
164. Jamal Murray 11:44 +8:46 296% Long - Course Course 9
165. Jodie Faavae 12:13 +9:15 312% Long - Course Course 11
166. Roger Woodroofe 12:34 +9:36 324% Long - Course Course 9
167. Emily Forne 12:39 +9:41 326% Long - Course Course 3
168. Jason Chan 13:04 +10:06 340% Long - Course Course 9
169. Ka Ki Leung 13:11 +10:13 344% Long - Course Course 3
170. Cho Yu Lam 13:17 +10:19 348% Long - Course Course 3
171. Ocean Mercier 14:04 +11:06 374% Long - Course Course 11
172. Kelly Barrett 14:32 +11:34 390% Long - Course Course 9
173. Hilda Cheng 14:36 +11:38 392% Long - Course Course 11
174. Mike Roigard 15:05 +12:07 408% Long - Course Course 8
175. Bernard Walker 15:08 +12:10 410% Long - Course Course 8
176. Thomas Schulthess 15:16 +12:18 415% Long - Course Course 8
177. Antoniu Plaian 15:35 +12:37 425% Long - Course Course 8
178. Martin Kozma 15:42 +12:44 429% Long - Course Course 8
179. Sze Wing Yee 15:46 +12:48 431% Long - Course Course 3
180. Cliff Howard 15:55 +12:57 437% Long - Course Course 8
181. Lam Leung 19:27 +16:29 556% Long - Course Course 8
182. Dirk Nankervis 21:07 +18:09 612% Long - Course Course 8
183. Guy Pigerre 21:09 +18:11 613% Long - Course Course 8
184. Stuart Engleback 21:50 +18:52 636% Long - Course Course 3
185. Ethan Penck 24:31 +21:33 726% Long - Course Course 9
186. Pat Van Berkel 28:11 +25:13 850% Long - Course Course 8
187. Ronan Cleary 29:26 +26:28 892% Long - Course Course 8
188. Tama Hoare 37:18 +34:20 1157% Long - Course Course 9
189. Wai Tin Man 38:25 +35:27 1195% Long - Course Course 8