Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 227 – 229

Oceania Championships 2017 (Apr 15, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Charlotte Watson 3:42 Long - Course Course 3
2. Natasha Key 3:48 +6 3% Long - Course Course 3
3. Penny Kane 4:36 +54 24% Long - Course Course 3
3. Georgia 4:36 +54 24% Long - Course Course 3
5. Liis Johanson 4:37 +55 25% Long - Course Course 3
5. biddy 4:37 +55 25% Long - Course Course 3
7. Stuart Engleback 4:46 +1:04 29% Long - Course Course 3
8. Will Tidswell 4:49 +1:07 30% Long - Course Course 9
9. Simon Teesdale 4:52 +1:10 32% Long - Course Course 3
10. Darryl Smith 4:53 +1:11 32% Long - Course Course 13
10. Markku Helle 4:53 +1:11 32% Long - Course Course 13
12. Tristan Miller 4:54 +1:12 32% Long - Course Course 9
13. Jason Bond 4:56 +1:14 33% Long - Course Course 9
14. Ronan Lee 4:59 +1:17 35% Long - Course Course 9
15. Tom Harding 5:01 +1:19 36% Long - Course Course 9
16. Anders Bjorklund 5:07 +1:25 38% Long - Course Course 13
17. Dante Afnan 5:10 +1:28 40% Long - Course Course 9
18. immy 5:14 +1:32 41% Long - Course Course 3
19. Sarah O'Sullivan 5:16 +1:34 42% Long - Course Course 3
20. Greta Knarston 5:17 +1:35 43% Long - Course Course 3
21. Krystal Neumann 5:22 +1:40 45% Long - Course Course 3
22. Dave Armstrong 5:23 +1:41 45% Long - Course Course 13
23. Jula Mcmillan 5:25 +1:43 46% Long - Course Course 3
24. Jo Allison 5:26 +1:44 47% Long - Course Course 3
25. Golfer 5:28 +1:46 48% Long - Course Course 13
26. Nicholas Wilmott 5:36 +1:54 51% Long - Course Course 13
27. Paul Pacque 5:37 +1:55 52% Long - Course Course 13
28. Patrick Hayes 5:38 +1:56 52% Long - Course Course 9
29. Greg Edmonds 5:41 +1:59 54% Long - Course Course 13
30. Brenton Gray 5:43 +2:01 55% Long - Course Course 13
30. Susen Lösch 5:43 +2:01 55% Long - Course Course 3
32. Ryan Gray 5:46 +2:04 56% Long - Course Course 9
33. Ted Van Geldermalsen 5:47 +2:05 56% Long - Course Course 13
34. Mark Mckenna 5:48 +2:06 57% Long - Course Course 13
35. Emily Forne 5:51 +2:09 58% Long - Course Course 3
36. Malcolm Ingham 5:52 +2:10 59% Long - Course Course 13
36. Philip Eeles 5:52 +2:10 59% Long - Course Course 13
38. Rachel Smith 5:55 +2:13 60% Long - Course Course 3
39. Andrew Kerr 6:02 +2:20 63% Long - Course Course 9
39. Bomb 6:02 +2:20 63% Long - Course Course 3
41. Tessa Ramsden 6:03 +2:21 64% Long - Course Course 3
42. John Scown 6:04 +2:22 64% Long - Course Course 13
43. Joshua Allen 6:06 +2:24 65% Long - Course Course 9
44. Noah Poland 6:13 +2:31 68% Long - Course Course 9
45. Afan Jones 6:16 +2:34 69% Long - Course Course 13
46. James Lithgow 6:17 +2:35 70% Long - Course Course 13
47. Uwe Dresel 6:18 +2:36 70% Long - Course Course 13
48. Warwick Davis 6:20 +2:38 71% Long - Course Course 13
49. Alex Monckton 6:24 +2:42 73% Long - Course Course 9
50. rach 6:27 +2:45 74% Long - Course Course 3
50. Timo Ahlroth 6:27 +2:45 74% Long - Course Course 13
52. RichardNZ 6:28 +2:46 75% Long - Course Course 3
53. Jean-Paul Mauduit 6:29 +2:47 75% Long - Course Course 13
54. Ingrid Okkenhaug 6:30 +2:48 76% Long - Course Course 3
55. Jaiden Fidge 6:31 +2:49 76% Long - Course Course 9
55. Sebastian Safka 6:31 +2:49 76% Long - Course Course 9
57. Dieter Wolf 6:35 +2:53 78% Long - Course Course 3
58. Takashi Sugiyama 6:36 +2:54 78% Long - Course Course 13
59. Mace Neve 6:37 +2:55 79% Long - Course Course 3
60. Anna Gray 6:39 +2:57 80% Long - Course Course 3
61. Cédric Dedieu 6:48 +3:06 84% Long - Course Course 3
61. Jason Chan 6:48 +3:06 84% Long - Course Course 9
63. Are Eriksen 6:49 +3:07 84% Long - Course Course 13
63. Cho Yu Lam 6:49 +3:07 84% Long - Course Course 3
65. Ka Ki Leung 6:52 +3:10 86% Long - Course Course 3
66. Jamal Murray 6:54 +3:12 86% Long - Course Course 9
67. Sze Wing Yee 6:55 +3:13 87% Long - Course Course 3
68. Tim Ashman 6:56 +3:14 87% Long - Course Course 13
68. Rick Mcgregor 6:56 +3:14 87% Long - Course Course 13
70. Ian Ditchfield 6:59 +3:17 89% Long - Course Course 13
70. Valentin Pidner 6:59 +3:17 89% Long - Course Course 13
72. Geoff Mead 7:07 +3:25 92% Long - Course Course 13
73. O-ing 7:08 +3:26 93% Long - Course Course 13
73. Andrew Lumsden 7:08 +3:26 93% Long - Course Course 13
75. Keld Johnsen 7:10 +3:28 94% Long - Course Course 13
76. Rodney Parkin 7:12 +3:30 95% Long - Course Course 13
77. Res Rey 7:24 +3:42 100% Long - Course Course 13
78. Isaac Egan 7:32 +3:50 104% Long - Course Course 9
79. Mikael Johansson 7:34 +3:52 105% Long - Course Course 13
80. Ethan Penck 7:35 +3:53 105% Long - Course Course 9
81. Jean-Olivier Greffe 7:38 +3:56 106% Long - Course Course 13
82. Oak Jones 7:42 +4:00 108% Long - Course Course 9
83. Clara 7:47 +4:05 110% Long - Course Course 3
84. Damien Enderby 7:51 +4:09 112% Long - Course Course 9
85. Jeff Dunn 7:53 +4:11 113% Long - Course Course 13
86. Christophe Chazalmartin 7:55 +4:13 114% Long - Course Course 3
87. Neil Barr 7:57 +4:15 115% Long - Course Course 13
87. Dexter Canning 7:57 +4:15 115% Long - Course Course 9
89. Magne Vollen 8:03 +4:21 118% Long - Course Course 13
90. Lanita Steer 8:06 +4:24 119% Long - Course Course 3
91. Noel Schoknecht 8:13 +4:31 122% Long - Course Course 13
92. Mathieu Landrieu 8:14 +4:32 123% Long - Course Course 3
93. Rick Breseman 8:18 +4:36 124% Long - Course Course 13
94. Svein Linga 8:22 +4:40 126% Long - Course Course 13
95. Kieran Edwards 8:26 +4:44 128% Long - Course Course 9
96. Tomas Calderon 8:35 +4:53 132% Long - Course Course 9
97. Mason Arthur 8:44 +5:02 136% Long - Course Course 9
98. Soupbone 8:48 +5:06 138% Long - Course Course 13
99. Alexander Battaglia 8:50 +5:08 139% Long - Course Course 9
100. Francesco Guglielmetti 8:54 +5:12 141% Long - Course Course 13
101. Tom Kennedy 8:55 +5:13 141% Long - Course Course 9
102. Renee Beveridge 9:10 +5:28 148% Long - Course Course 3
103. Jiri Gurka 9:12 +5:30 149% Long - Course Course 13
104. David Middleton 9:18 +5:36 151% Long - Course Course 13
105. Patrick Ng 9:21 +5:39 153% Long - Course Course 13
106. Rebecca Gray 9:28 +5:46 156% Long - Course Course 3
107. Jensen Key 9:33 +5:51 158% Long - Course Course 9
108. Brendan Henry 9:39 +5:57 161% Long - Course Course 13
109. Belinda Lawford 9:41 +5:59 162% Long - Course Course 3
110. zipster 9:43 +6:01 163% Long - Course Course 9
111. Ashlay Nankervis 9:45 +6:03 164% Long - Course Course 3
112. Stan Woods 9:47 +6:05 164% Long - Course Course 13
113. Ollie Bixley 9:48 +6:06 165% Long - Course Course 9
114. Pekka Siirilä 9:52 +6:10 167% Long - Course Course 13
115. Peter Ramsden 9:58 +6:16 169% Long - Course Course 13
116. Isaac Wong 10:05 +6:23 173% Long - Course Course 13
117. Charmaine Kai Wi Fung 10:24 +6:42 181% Long - Course Course 3
118. Liam Stolberger 10:29 +6:47 183% Long - Course Course 9
119. Sten Gustafsson 10:40 +6:58 188% Long - Course Course 13
120. Tim Wardrop 10:41 +6:59 189% Long - Course Course 9
121. Nicola Blatchford 10:51 +7:09 193% Long - Course Course 3
122. Bruce Worsley 10:52 +7:10 194% Long - Course Course 13
123. Mark Besley 11:01 +7:19 198% Long - Course Course 13
124. Kari Jylha 11:08 +7:26 201% Long - Course Course 13
125. viktoria 11:13 +7:31 203% Long - Course Course 3
126. Katie Reynolds 11:16 +7:34 205% Long - Course Course 3
127. David Knight 11:55 +8:13 222% Long - Course Course 13
128. Ka Man Leung 12:07 +8:25 227% Long - Course Course 3
129. Colin Price 12:52 +9:10 248% Long - Course Course 13
130. Tama Hoare 13:05 +9:23 254% Long - Course Course 9
131. Norm Jager 13:14 +9:32 258% Long - Course Course 13
132. John Harding 13:17 +9:35 259% Long - Course Course 13
133. Murray Franks 13:25 +9:43 263% Long - Course Course 13
134. Guillaume Dréau 13:57 +10:15 277% Long - Course Course 3
135. Allan Grant 13:58 +10:16 277% Long - Course Course 13
136. Stephen Collins 14:02 +10:20 279% Long - Course Course 13
137. Daniel Del Dot 14:52 +11:10 302% Long - Course Course 3
138. Andrew Peat 14:58 +11:16 305% Long - Course Course 3
139. Cameron Bonar 15:23 +11:41 316% Long - Course Course 9
140. Murray Haines 15:38 +11:56 323% Long - Course Course 13
141. Geoff Hudson 15:53 +12:11 329% Long - Course Course 13
142. Jp Cochereau 15:54 +12:12 330% Long - Course Course 13
143. Tony Garr 15:57 +12:15 331% Long - Course Course 13
144. Roger Woodroofe 16:21 +12:39 342% Long - Course Course 9
145. Rolf Wagner 17:47 +14:05 381% Long - Course Course 13
146. Peter King 17:54 +14:12 384% Long - Course Course 13
147. Bernard Dubois 19:06 +15:24 416% Long - Course Course 13
148. Trevor Murray 21:20 +17:38 477% Long - Course Course 13
149. Chi Sing Clement Chan 21:48 +18:06 489% Long - Course Course 13
150. Greg Bristow 22:16 +18:34 502% Long - Course Course 13
151. Darren Eenjes 23:25 +19:43 533% Long - Course Course 13
152. Kelly Barrett 23:30 +19:48 535% Long - Course Course 9
153. Dick Dinsdale 27:02 +23:20 631% Long - Course Course 13
154. Philip Burrill 27:58 +24:16 656% Long - Course Course 13