Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 227 – F

B-meet Mt. Royal Park (Jun 12, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Eric Crotty 1:06 Course 4
2. electric_tk 1:25 +19 29% Course 4
2. Svenski 1:25 +19 29% Course 4
4. Jeremy Barnes 1:28 +22 33% Course 4
5. David Huggins Daines 1:29 +23 35% Course 4
5. Svenski 1:29 +23 35% Course 4
7. Anatoliy Rayda 1:32 +26 39% Course 4
7. Frédéric Elias 1:32 +26 39% Course 4
9. Jean-François Gagné 1:34 +28 42% Course 4
10. electric_tk 1:35 +29 44% Course 4
11. Christian Reid 1:39 +33 50% Course 4
12. Ciprian Coman 1:44 +38 58% Course 4
12. Mélanie Beetz 1:44 +38 58% Course 4
14. Nadine Cybulski 1:49 +43 65% Course 4
15. Jason Hendrickson 1:50 +44 67% Course 4
16. Eric Lillie 1:51 +45 68% Course 4
17. Neil Barrett 1:54 +48 73% Course 4
18. Florian Masella 1:58 +52 79% Course 2
18. Vitali Tulchinski 1:58 +52 79% Course 4
20. Paul St-Aubin +1 2:00 +54 82% Course 4
21. Daniel Deeds + 1 2:10 +1:04 97% Course 4
21. Christine Rogers +1 2:10 +1:04 97% Course 2
23. Nick Preda 2:24 +1:18 118% Course 4
24. Lucie Desfontaines + 1 2:27 +1:21 123% Course 4
25. Niall Crotty 2:37 +1:31 138% Course 2
26. Francois Belair + 2 2:42 +1:36 145% Course 4
27. Lina Gavrilova 2:46 +1:40 152% Course 2
28. Yannuck Guillet + 1 2:56 +1:50 167% Course 2
29. Roy Raymond 3:17 +2:11 198% Course 2
29. Glenn Christians + 2 3:17 +2:11 198% Course 4
31. Ada Sig 4:20 +3:14 294% Course 2
32. Elena Serysheva 4:31 +3:25 311% Course 2
33. Suzanne St-Aubin + 1 5:48 +4:42 427% Course 2
34. Jocelyn Corbeil 11:33 +10:27 950% Course 4
35. Kevin Darby 13:44 +12:38 1148% Course 2
36. Robert Darby 13:46 +12:40 1152% Course 2