Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 103 – 108

QOC Rosaryville (May 14, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:21 Blue
2. rtculberg 3:31 +10 5% Blue
3. kjculberg 3:48 +27 13% Blue
4. michaelw 3:50 +29 14% Blue
5. Nadim 4:04 +43 21% Blue
6. yurets 4:19 +58 29% Blue
7. Greg_L 4:41 +1:20 40% Green
8. iriharding 4:47 +1:26 43% Green
9. Rick Oliver 4:51 +1:30 45% Green
10. Jared Silk 4:52 +1:31 45% Red
11. mcdickey 5:09 +1:48 54% Blue
12. vido 5:21 +2:00 60% Blue
13. Charles Carrick 5:42 +2:21 70% Blue
14. Gavin 6:06 +2:45 82% Red
15. Adam Smith 6:29 +3:08 94% Red
16. peggyd 6:44 +3:23 101% Red
17. Jan Merka 6:45 +3:24 101% Green
18. Kathleen Lennon 7:10 +3:49 114% Green
19. Kim Jepsen 7:18 +3:57 118% Blue
20. mmace 7:24 +4:03 121% Green
21. Dave Pruden 7:45 +4:24 131% Blue
22. JP Landers 7:54 +4:33 136% Green
23. Mihai G Sirbu 7:57 +4:36 137% Green
24. Dennis Doherty 8:18 +4:57 148% Green
25. Daniel Quinn 8:39 +5:18 158% Red
26. Patricia Mace 8:43 +5:22 160% Green
27. Chris Gross 8:57 +5:36 167% Blue
28. furlong47 9:04 +5:43 171% Green
29. Matt Holman 9:07 +5:46 172% Red
30. Michelle Svoboda 10:00 +6:39 199% Green
31. Brian Loustaunau 10:41 +7:20 219% Green
32. Ben Roberts 11:30 +8:09 243% Blue
33. logicaldecision 11:37 +8:16 247% Green
34. Craig Shelden 11:41 +8:20 249% Green
35. Dave Connolly 11:49 +8:28 253% Red
36. Suzanne Shelden 11:55 +8:34 256% Green
37. Paul Nelson 12:12 +8:51 264% Blue
38. Roger Shanks 13:43 +10:22 309% Red
39. Christiana Logansmith 14:02 +10:41 319% Green
40. phession 14:32 +11:11 334% Green
41. Justin Green 14:59 +11:38 347% Green
42. Katia Volonsevich 16:45 +13:24 400% Green
43. Rob Whitestone 18:52 +15:31 463% Green
44. Mikey Van Ryswick 21:14 +17:53 534% Red
45. pfarley 1:06:14 +1:02:53 1877% Green