Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 41 – 43

Bushveld Series #8 Rocky Valley (Aug 21, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Eugene Botha 7:49 Brown
2. Bradley Lund 8:17 +28 6% Brown
3. MichOrienteer 8:54 +1:05 14% Brown
4. Spencer Johnson 9:52 +2:03 26% Brown
5. Christie C 11:42 +3:53 50% Brown
6. BrianCo 11:43 +3:54 50% Blue
7. Mark Vernon 12:20 +4:31 58% Brown
8. ZoeB 13:09 +5:20 68% Blue
9. Richard Lund 13:29 +5:40 72% Blue
10. Jacori Uys 13:55 +6:06 78% Blue
11. Roger Blane 14:27 +6:38 85% Blue
12. GavinV 14:34 +6:45 86% Blue
13. David Chambers 16:08 +8:19 106% Blue
14. SarahRo 16:19 +8:30 109% Brown
15. Tristan Malherbe 17:35 +9:46 125% Blue
16. Glen Terry 18:12 +10:23 133% Blue
17. Monique Lanz 18:31 +10:42 137% Blue
18. Carl006 19:02 +11:13 143% Brown
19. Derek Brentano 27:29 +19:40 252% Blue