Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 84 – 85

Bushveld Series #8 Rocky Valley (Aug 21, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Bradley Lund 7:15 Brown
2. Eugene Botha 7:22 +7 2% Brown
3. Spencer Johnson 8:23 +1:08 16% Brown
4. MichOrienteer 9:12 +1:57 27% Brown
5. Mark Vernon 10:14 +2:59 41% Brown
6. Richard Lund 10:20 +3:05 43% Blue
7. BrianCo 10:39 +3:24 47% Blue
8. ZoeB 12:22 +5:07 71% Blue
9. Carl006 12:30 +5:15 72% Brown
10. GavinV 13:10 +5:55 82% Blue
11. SarahRo 13:42 +6:27 89% Brown
12. Christie C 13:45 +6:30 90% Brown
13. Nico Hoepen 14:59 +7:44 107% Brown
14. David Chambers 15:52 +8:37 119% Blue
15. Derek Brentano 16:02 +8:47 121% Blue
16. Glen Terry 17:46 +10:31 145% Blue
17. Monique Lanz 18:20 +11:05 153% Blue
18. Roger Blane 18:28 +11:13 155% Blue
18. Jacori Uys 18:28 +11:13 155% Blue
20. Tristan Malherbe 18:31 +11:16 155% Blue
21. JamesH 22:26 +15:11 209% Blue