Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 126 – 127

UNO Boulder Dash (Oct 14, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JLaughlin 1:46 Saturday - Blue
2. Gswede 2:02 +16 15% Saturday - Blue
3. TraktorE 2:11 +25 24% Saturday - Blue
4. Juanma Merida 2:13 +27 25% Saturday - Blue
4. BorisGr 2:13 +27 25% Saturday - Blue
6. feet 2:19 +33 31% Saturday - Blue
7. RockHEART 2:21 +35 33% Saturday - Blue
8. Martin Hawkes-Teeter 2:22 +36 34% Saturday - Blue
9. Vilppu V. 2:24 +38 36% Saturday - Blue
10. Vita Wert 2:51 +1:05 61% Saturday - Blue
11. Francis Falardeau 2:58 +1:12 68% Saturday - Blue
12. Roger Underwood 4:33 +2:47 158% Saturday - BrownY
13. SoftPaws 5:22 +3:36 204% Saturday - Blue
14. Judith Karpinski 5:33 +3:47 214% Saturday - BrownY
15. jtorranc 5:47 +4:01 227% Saturday - Blue
16. MJChilds 5:59 +4:13 239% Saturday - BrownY
17. Geoffrey Connor 7:58 +6:12 351% Saturday - BrownY
18. lyn runs 8:03 +6:17 356% Saturday - BrownY
19. Judith Dickinson 10:50 +9:04 513% Saturday - BrownY
20. Joanne Sankus 14:50 +13:04 740% Saturday - BrownY
21. NEOC#1 15:12 +13:26 760% Saturday - BrownY
22. pshannon 15:44 +13:58 791% Saturday - Blue
23. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 19:24 +17:38 998% Saturday - BrownY
24. Ed Hicks 21:04 +19:18 1092% Saturday - BrownY
25. Allmuth Perzel 26:04 +24:18 1375% Saturday - BrownY
26. Lina Gavrilova 26:58 +25:12 1426% Saturday - BrownY