Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 217 – 221

MNOC William O'Brien State Park (May 13, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Thomas Laraia 1:15 Red
2. PeteISU 1:31 +16 21% Red
3. Rainbow Unicorn 1:34 +19 25% Red
3. L'affreux Jojo 1:34 +19 25% Red
5. P.Stromme 1:45 +30 40% Red
6. Carter Stritch 2:00 +45 60% Orange
7. Andrei Anicescu 2:14 +59 79% Red
8. Michael Carlson 2:22 +1:07 89% Red
9. pwentz3l 2:39 +1:24 112% Red
10. cjb41191 2:50 +1:35 127% Orange
11. Artid Chah 3:00 +1:45 140% Red
12. Jack Spencer 3:01 +1:46 141% Red
13. Kamolchai Hang 3:12 +1:57 156% Red
14. Michaela Keller-Miller, Mackenzie Keller 3:14 +1:59 159% Orange
15. Aung Tin 3:19 +2:04 165% Red
16. Landon Bouma 3:32 +2:17 183% Orange
17. Douglas Sheely 3:35 +2:20 187% Red
18. Xoua Thao 3:48 +2:33 204% Red
19. Bjorn Christianson 4:01 +2:46 221% Orange
20. Julia Bohnen 4:26 +3:11 255% Red
21. Dave Swanson 4:34 +3:19 265% Red
22. John Foley 4:48 +3:33 284% Red
23. Allen Yang 5:25 +4:10 333% Orange
24. Kevin Schwinghammer 5:29 +4:14 339% Orange
25. Cha Yang 5:46 +4:31 361% Orange
26. Nhia Her 5:49 +4:34 365% Red
27. Bao Chee Yang 6:04 +4:49 385% Orange
28. Tony Her 6:19 +5:04 405% Orange
29. Nisha Walker 6:28 +5:13 417% Orange
30. Jim Mullin 6:32 +5:17 423% Red
31. Camryn Franke 6:57 +5:42 456% Orange
32. Ronald Jondro 7:07 +5:52 469% Orange
33. Emily Cronk, Rob Schoch 7:12 +5:57 476% Orange
34. Como Park Delta 7:24 +6:09 492% Orange
35. Jamie Karshbaum 7:49 +6:34 525% Orange
36. Andrew Bussen 7:54 +6:39 532% Red
37. Yoshi Lee 8:05 +6:50 547% Red
38. Douglas Keller 8:10 +6:55 553% Orange
39. Team Abdi-Vang-Nancy 8:12 +6:57 556% Orange
40. Laura Cattaneo 8:25 +7:10 573% Red
41. Samantha Glowacki 8:32 +7:17 583% Orange
42. Kongmeng Vang 9:16 +8:01 641% Orange
43. Joan Furlong 9:23 +8:08 651% Red
44. Cameron Schuneman 9:44 +8:29 679% Orange
45. Jeffrey Hiess, Xue Han 10:01 +8:46 701% Orange
46. Jessica Konicek 11:42 +10:27 836% Orange
47. Kang Thao 11:45 +10:30 840% Orange
48. Adam Ernster 14:25 +13:10 1053% Orange
49. Michael Thao 15:14 +13:59 1119% Orange
50. Sabrina Xiong 15:28 +14:13 1137% Orange
51. Team Bless-Win 19:55 +18:40 1493% Orange
52. Nghiep Nguyen 30:46 +29:31 2361% Red
53. Giancarlo Guerrero 36:47 +35:32 2843% Orange