Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 142 – 138

Falls Classic - Letchworth State Park (Sep 16, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. tp 5:14 Day 1 - Green X
2. Andras Revesz 5:47 +33 11% Day 1 - Green X
3. Stefan Slutsky 6:06 +52 17% Day 1 - Green X
4. khall 6:07 +53 17% Day 1 - Green Y
5. bill3 6:10 +56 18% Day 1 - Green X
6. Nadim 6:20 +1:06 21% Day 1 - Green X
7. oxensd 6:22 +1:08 22% Day 1 - Green X
8. Mete 6:28 +1:14 24% Day 1 - Green Y
9. coach 6:29 +1:15 24% Day 1 - Green X
10. David McCombs 6:34 +1:20 25% Day 1 - Green X
11. carlch 6:49 +1:35 30% Day 1 - Green X
12. Elena Logvina 6:55 +1:41 32% Day 1 - Green Y
13. Val Duca 6:59 +1:45 33% Day 1 - Green Y
14. Istvan Nagy 7:00 +1:46 34% Day 1 - Green X
15. Eugene Mlynczyk 7:08 +1:54 36% Day 1 - Green X
16. fossil 7:11 +1:57 37% Day 1 - Green X
17. Mihai Veres 7:16 +2:02 39% Day 1 - Green X
18. FUMAcoach 7:33 +2:19 44% Day 1 - Green X
19. Ken Moore 7:35 +2:21 45% Day 1 - Green X
19. artem 7:35 +2:21 45% Day 1 - Green X
21. sberg 7:42 +2:28 47% Day 1 - Green X
22. Cathy Bakker 7:43 +2:29 47% Day 1 - Green Y
23. Petr 8:04 +2:50 54% Day 1 - Green X
24. kissy 8:06 +2:52 55% Day 1 - Green Y
24. Sevastian Irimie 8:06 +2:52 55% Day 1 - Green X
26. dlevine 8:19 +3:05 59% Day 1 - Green X
27. Dana Boyter 8:29 +3:15 62% Day 1 - Green X
27. bhall 8:29 +3:15 62% Day 1 - Green X
29. CHARLIE-B 8:30 +3:16 62% Day 1 - Green X
29. dyee 8:30 +3:16 62% Day 1 - Green X
31. Tyrannosaurus 8:34 +3:20 64% Day 1 - Green Y
32. Doug Kennedy 8:37 +3:23 65% Day 1 - Green X
33. Mats Sundbue 8:45 +3:31 67% Day 1 - Green X
34. arthurd 8:56 +3:42 71% Day 1 - Green Y
35. Pete Bundschuh 9:15 +4:01 77% Day 1 - Green X
36. Bernard 9:23 +4:09 79% Day 1 - Green X
37. Shin Shimizu 9:31 +4:17 82% Day 1 - Green X
38. Diana Todd 9:39 +4:25 84% Day 1 - Green Y
39. Nina Waddington 9:51 +4:37 88% Day 1 - Green Y
40. Kelurc 9:52 +4:38 89% Day 1 - Green Y
41. GlenT 10:42 +5:28 104% Day 1 - Green X
42. Ken Klepsch 10:51 +5:37 107% Day 1 - Green X
43. Jackie Novkova 10:58 +5:44 110% Day 1 - Green Y
44. Chiori Shimizu 11:00 +5:46 110% Day 1 - Green Y
45. Hayden Ratliff 11:30 +6:16 120% Day 1 - Green X
46. OutsidePasser 11:47 +6:33 125% Day 1 - Green X
47. PBricker 12:07 +6:53 132% Day 1 - Green X
48. Kim Jepsen 12:14 +7:00 134% Day 1 - Green X
49. Bruce Farrand 12:31 +7:17 139% Day 1 - Green X
50. Soupbone 12:49 +7:35 145% Day 1 - Green X
51. cedarcreek 12:51 +7:37 146% Day 1 - Green X
52. Patricia Lyons 13:37 +8:23 160% Day 1 - Green Y
53. furlong47 13:44 +8:30 162% Day 1 - Green Y
54. Arelena 14:51 +9:37 184% Day 1 - Green Y
55. geebeers006 14:59 +9:45 186% Day 1 - Green X
56. Carl Palmer Rukhsana Cofer 15:50 +10:36 203% Day 1 - Green X
57. rlindzon 15:58 +10:44 205% Day 1 - Green X
58. penman007 16:26 +11:12 214% Day 1 - Green X
59. True North 17:59 +12:45 244% Day 1 - Green X
60. garymm 18:05 +12:51 246% Day 1 - Green X
61. F Remiz 18:16 +13:02 249% Day 1 - Green Y
62. Jennifer Manley 20:20 +15:06 289% Day 1 - Green Y
63. outactrl 23:01 +17:47 340% Day 1 - Green Y
64. peggyd 23:22 +18:08 346% Day 1 - Green Y
65. Starr Waddington 29:23 +24:09 461% Day 1 - Green Y
66. Anne Jepsen 33:45 +28:31 545% Day 1 - Green Y
67. Emil G 33:58 +28:44 549% Day 1 - Green X
68. Blainey 34:29 +29:15 559% Day 1 - Green Y