Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 72 – 73

NAOC 2018 (Aug 18, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Timo Sild 1:26 NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
2. D-MAN 1:32 +6 7% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
3. djsanton97 1:34 +8 9% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
4. AdamWoods 1:38 +12 14% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
5. ledusledus 1:44 +18 21% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
6. bigE 1:46 +20 23% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
7. BigWillyStyle 1:52 +26 30% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
7. Morten Jørgensen 1:52 +26 30% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
9. miclaraia 2:00 +34 40% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
10. Rhombus 2:01 +35 41% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
11. Ian Moore 2:02 +36 42% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
12. GRennie 2:06 +40 47% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
13. bmay 2:07 +41 48% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
14. markalanprior 2:10 +44 51% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
14. Jonas Falck Weber 2:10 +44 51% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
14. Colin Abbott 2:10 +44 51% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
17. Lee Hawkings 2:17 +51 59% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
18. Jourdan Harvey 2:19 +53 62% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
19. ebone 2:21 +55 64% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
20. Tsz Wai Yu 2:23 +57 66% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
20. Francis Falardeau 2:23 +57 66% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
22. Gswede 2:27 +1:01 71% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
23. Lasse Falck Weber 2:29 +1:03 73% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
24. Chun Ho Li 2:30 +1:04 74% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
25. iansmith 2:37 +1:11 83% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
26. jtorranc 2:40 +1:14 86% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
27. Ravinous 2:41 +1:15 87% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
28. vido 2:42 +1:16 88% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
29. Alexander Bergstrom 2:47 +1:21 94% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
30. Wyatt 2:49 +1:23 97% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
31. Gatis Dzerve 2:54 +1:28 102% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
32. Caelan Pangman McLean 2:56 +1:30 105% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
33. Chi Kin Man 3:09 +1:43 120% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
33. Daniel Antonio Pereira 3:09 +1:43 120% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
35. Man Long Chow 3:11 +1:45 122% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
36. Sergio Fernandez Lozada 3:12 +1:46 123% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
36. Vitali Tulchinski 3:12 +1:46 123% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
38. bensmith 3:21 +1:55 134% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
39. crawfordsl 3:22 +1:56 135% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
40. Ian Saari 3:35 +2:09 150% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
41. Adrian Low 3:36 +2:10 151% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
42. Kelly Egilson 3:37 +2:11 152% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
43. Dieter Wolf 3:47 +2:21 164% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
44. Carol Brownlie 3:51 +2:25 169% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
45. Ellyn Brown 3:52 +2:26 170% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
46. ateutsch 3:54 +2:28 172% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
47. Christof Röthlisberger 4:10 +2:44 191% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
48. Hilary Anderson 4:14 +2:48 195% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
49. mellis 4:17 +2:51 199% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
50. Valda May Hodsdon 4:24 +2:58 207% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
51. Jill Follett 4:29 +3:03 213% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
52. Atropos 4:30 +3:04 214% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
53. a.Corbett 4:36 +3:10 221% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
54. Janet Findlay 4:49 +3:23 236% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
55. Margareta Haraldsson 4:51 +3:25 238% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
56. Hilary Cane 4:55 +3:29 243% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
56. Cathy Dawson 4:55 +3:29 243% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
58. Christin Lundgren 5:02 +3:36 251% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
59. AliS 5:03 +3:37 252% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
60. Karen Lachance 5:18 +3:52 270% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
61. Georgi Pearson 5:34 +4:08 288% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
62. Jean Payne 5:53 +4:27 310% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
63. mbo 5:54 +4:28 312% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
64. Safder Raza 5:57 +4:31 315% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
65. Ardis Dull 5:58 +4:32 316% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
66. Robyn Pallas 5:59 +4:33 317% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
67. Debbie Gale 6:00 +4:34 319% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
68. Nathan Detroit-Barrett 6:07 +4:41 327% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
69. Donna Shields 6:22 +4:56 344% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
70. WileyKyO-T 6:43 +5:17 369% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
71. Rita Wyder 6:53 +5:27 380% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
72. Susan Chartrand 7:23 +5:57 415% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
73. Jennifer Hamilton 7:46 +6:20 442% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
74. Sue Kuestner 8:00 +6:34 458% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
75. Ruth Hansen 8:43 +7:17 508% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
76. Elizabeth Meeking 9:00 +7:34 528% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
77. Trish Carmichael 10:33 +9:07 636% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
78. Anndy Wiselogle 11:18 +9:52 688% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
79. Aurélie Ballaman 12:06 +10:40 744% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
80. Jill McBee 12:19 +10:53 759% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
81. Clive Hayhow 12:23 +10:57 764% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
82. Julie Pohl 13:16 +11:50 826% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
83. Ian Collings 13:57 +12:31 873% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
84. Scott Sheldrake 13:58 +12:32 874% NAOC Long & WRE - C-11
85. Troy Smith 14:14 +12:48 893% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
86. Elena Cattaneo 15:58 +14:32 1014% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
87. LKohn 16:03 +14:37 1020% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
88. Gloria Rankin 22:45 +21:19 1487% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
89. Marilyn Edmunds 24:04 +22:38 1579% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b
90. Elaine Glen 26:34 +25:08 1753% NAOC Long & WRE - C-6b