Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 91 – 132

Easter Tas - Australian 3 Days (Apr 1, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Natasha Key 10:14 Day 2 Course 2
2. Belinda Lawford 10:45 +31 5% Day 2 Course 2
3. Charlotte Watson 11:17 +1:03 10% Day 2 Course 2
4. Krystal Neumann 11:27 +1:13 12% Day 2 Course 2
5. Louis Elson 11:28 +1:14 12% Day 2 Course 8S
6. Tamsin Moran 11:41 +1:27 14% Day 2 Course 2
7. Marina Iskhakova 12:04 +1:50 18% Day 2 Course 8
8. Lanita Steer 12:15 +2:01 20% Day 2 Course 2
9. m.jada 12:18 +2:04 20% Day 2 Course 2
10. Kathie Dent 12:33 +2:19 23% Day 2 Course 8
11. Bridget Anderson 12:57 +2:43 27% Day 2 Course 2
12. Olivia Sprod 13:05 +2:51 28% Day 2 Course 2
13. Justin Woolford 13:07 +2:53 28% Day 2 Course 8S
14. Yeung Chi Lee 13:11 +2:57 29% Day 2 Course 8S
15. Sanni Kymäläinen 13:20 +3:06 30% Day 2 Course 8
16. Bomb 13:22 +3:08 31% Day 2 Course 2
17. Andrew Slattery 13:32 +3:18 32% Day 2 Course 8S
18. Clare Brownridge 13:46 +3:32 35% Day 2 Course 2
19. Anna Fitzgerald 13:58 +3:44 36% Day 2 Course 2
20. Melissa Gangemi 14:16 +4:02 39% Day 2 Course 8
21. Anna Dowling 14:26 +4:12 41% Day 2 Course 2
22. Hau Wah Brenda Chan 14:39 +4:25 43% Day 2 Course 2
23. Luke Topfer 14:47 +4:33 44% Day 2 Course 8S
24. Sussan Best 15:07 +4:53 48% Day 2 Course 8
25. Lucy McGarva 15:11 +4:57 48% Day 2 Course 8
26. Kim Carroll 15:12 +4:58 49% Day 2 Course 8
27. Angus Leung 15:13 +4:59 49% Day 2 Course 8
27. Leida Williams 15:13 +4:59 49% Day 2 Course 8
29. Kathryn Preston 15:16 +5:02 49% Day 2 Course 2
30. Tyson Hillyard 15:21 +5:07 50% Day 2 Course 8S
31. Cathy Hogg 15:29 +5:15 51% Day 2 Course 8
32. James Scott 16:07 +5:53 57% Day 2 Course 8S
33. Nicola Marshall 16:16 +6:02 59% Day 2 Course 8
34. Robert Herkes 16:18 +6:04 59% Day 2 Course 8S
35. Dane Cavanagh 16:20 +6:06 60% Day 2 Course 8S
36. Antonia Haga 16:48 +6:34 64% Day 2 Course 2
37. Meredith Gray 16:56 +6:42 65% Day 2 Course 8
38. Bec Butler 17:01 +6:47 66% Day 2 Course 8
39. Hania Lada 17:24 +7:10 70% Day 2 Course 8
40. nic. 17:28 +7:14 71% Day 2 Course 2
41. Moira Kuffer 17:38 +7:24 72% Day 2 Course 8
42. Wai Lan Iris Lui 17:40 +7:26 73% Day 2 Course 2
43. Conrad Elson 19:23 +9:09 89% Day 2 Course 8S
44. Rosie Dalheim 20:08 +9:54 97% Day 2 Course 8
45. Helen O'Callaghan 20:28 +10:14 100% Day 2 Course 8
46. Helen Walpole 21:33 +11:19 111% Day 2 Course 8
47. Quinn Bissett 23:07 +12:53 126% Day 2 Course 8
48. Lucy Hawthorne 23:57 +13:43 134% Day 2 Course 8
49. Carolyn Layton 24:40 +14:26 141% Day 2 Course 8
50. Kim Enkelaar 28:54 +18:40 182% Day 2 Course 8