Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 123 – 124

ROC - Alasa Farms - Regular Event (Oct 15, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lucas Lyons 2:31 Orange
2. Joshua Henneberry 2:56 +25 17% Green
3. L-Jackson 2:57 +26 17% Green
4. Delyn 3:12 +41 27% Green
5. swimlinzi04 3:20 +49 32% Orange
6. Nick Gretzinger 3:39 +1:08 45% Orange
6. Sharpe Group 3:39 +1:08 45% Orange
8. True North 4:00 +1:29 59% Green
9. Gabriele Puleo 4:17 +1:46 70% Orange
10. Alex Nazareuko 4:18 +1:47 71% Green
11. Richard Burgey 4:23 +1:52 74% Orange
12. David Nesnadny & Tim Miller 4:29 +1:58 78% Orange
13. outactrl 4:37 +2:06 83% Green
14. Peter Weber 4:46 +2:15 89% Green
15. Carl Palmer 4:47 +2:16 90% Orange
16. bishop22 4:50 +2:19 92% Green
17. Rukhsana Coffer 4:54 +2:23 95% Orange
18. Burt August 5:04 +2:33 101% Green
19. Bob Bundy 5:11 +2:40 106% Orange
20. Charlyne Olick 5:16 +2:45 109% Orange
21. Kathy Bannister 6:02 +3:31 140% Orange
22. Sabrina DeVos 6:22 +3:51 153% Orange
23. Anita Edgemon 6:29 +3:58 158% Orange
24. Rachael Tylock 6:30 +3:59 158% Orange
25. Natalie Nazareuko 6:35 +4:04 162% Orange
26. Blanchard/Olleany/Monroe Team 7:04 +4:33 181% Orange
27. Cindy Gretzinger 7:18 +4:47 190% Orange
28. Thomas Story 7:31 +5:00 199% Orange
29. Laurie Hunt 7:39 +5:08 204% Orange
30. Tom McNelly 8:31 +6:00 238% Green
31. Sean Forney 10:18 +7:47 309% Orange
32. Daniel Conway 11:50 +9:19 370% Orange
33. Jonathan Davies 13:33 +11:02 438% Orange
34. Andre Hillman 13:56 +11:25 454% Orange
35. Jacob Kolmetz 14:26 +11:55 474% Orange
36. Ben Rogemoser 14:27 +11:56 474% Orange
37. Louise Cook 14:46 +12:15 487% Orange