Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 119

QOC Fountainhead West (Jan 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TurnerLeigh 3:32 Blue
2. Glennnnn 3:40 +8 4% Brown
3. Brian Loustaunau 4:05 +33 16% Brown
4. tdgood 4:29 +57 27% Blue
5. Rick Oliver 4:31 +59 28% Green
6. jtorranc 4:39 +1:07 32% Blue
7. Adam Smith 4:55 +1:23 39% Green
8. Michael Berry 5:01 +1:29 42% Blue
9. linville 5:06 +1:34 44% Brown
10. vido 5:12 +1:40 47% Blue
11. Mark Stodgell 5:20 +1:48 51% Blue
12. Dave Pruden 5:45 +2:13 63% Blue
13. William Chesarek 5:48 +2:16 64% Green
14. Zachary Aycock 5:54 +2:22 67% Brown
15. peggyd 6:03 +2:31 71% Green
16. Justin Green 6:19 +2:47 79% Green
17. Dennis Doherty 6:22 +2:50 80% Green
18. hamlet 6:28 +2:56 83% Green
19. jodylanders 6:31 +2:59 84% Green
20. Jon Bertheussen 6:33 +3:01 85% Green
21. Greg Palardy 6:35 +3:03 86% Green
22. Ben Roberts 6:38 +3:06 88% Blue
22. Anne Jepsen 6:38 +3:06 88% Green
24. Kristof Landy 6:43 +3:11 90% Green
25. Kathleen Lennon 6:45 +3:13 91% Brown
26. Tom Wells 6:53 +3:21 95% Green
27. Robert Fawcett 7:00 +3:28 98% Brown
28. Richard Hough 7:05 +3:33 100% Green
29. Diana Todd 7:07 +3:35 101% Brown
30. Kasey Giggey 7:18 +3:46 107% Brown
31. cwithers 7:19 +3:47 107% Brown
32. Kyle Cashman 7:20 +3:48 108% Green
33. Sam Listwak 7:25 +3:53 110% Green
33. diva 7:25 +3:53 110% Green
35. Greg_L 7:28 +3:56 111% Green
35. kissy 7:28 +3:56 111% Brown
37. MarkH 7:29 +3:57 112% Green
37. perkinsms 7:29 +3:57 112% Brown
39. Adam Ridge 7:32 +4:00 113% Green
40. David Patrick 7:43 +4:11 118% Green
41. Bill Vienna 7:49 +4:17 121% Green
42. francish 8:09 +4:37 131% Blue
43. Robert Rich 8:15 +4:43 133% Brown
44. Andrew McCorison 8:21 +4:49 136% Green
45. Addie Nolan 8:39 +5:07 145% Brown
46. jvincent 8:56 +5:24 153% Green
47. Alex Hart 9:02 +5:30 156% Brown
48. Kevin Leary 9:10 +5:38 159% Green
49. RickB 9:39 +6:07 173% Brown
50. tegmort 9:41 +6:09 174% Brown
51. Sandy 9:48 +6:16 177% Brown
52. John Studach 9:49 +6:17 178% Brown
53. Heidi Onkst 9:57 +6:25 182% Green
54. Daniel Luciani 9:58 +6:26 182% Brown
55. Matt Holman 10:02 +6:30 184% Brown
56. Rob Briber 10:05 +6:33 185% Green
57. Edward Enson 10:29 +6:57 197% Brown
58. uberTurtle 11:23 +7:51 222% Green
59. Florence Tan 12:06 +8:34 242% Brown
59. Doris 12:06 +8:34 242% Green
61. Craig Shelden 13:29 +9:57 282% Green
62. Zach Wallace 15:21 +11:49 334% Green
63. James MacDougall 15:30 +11:58 339% Green
64. Richard Sanchez 15:39 +12:07 343% Brown
65. Mike Dvorsky 15:46 +12:14 346% Brown
66. Rae Ann Hicks 17:10 +13:38 386% Brown
67. William Wood 23:57 +20:25 578% Green
68. Wirewolf88 49:26 +45:54 1299% Brown