Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 139 – 140

QOC Fountainhead West (Jan 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TurnerLeigh 2:49 Blue
2. jtorranc 2:53 +4 2% Blue
3. Rick Oliver 3:44 +55 33% Green
3. tdgood 3:44 +55 33% Blue
5. Dave Pruden 3:59 +1:10 41% Blue
6. Adam Smith 4:05 +1:16 45% Green
7. Dennis Doherty 4:18 +1:29 53% Green
8. Mark Stodgell 4:43 +1:54 67% Blue
9. hamlet 4:47 +1:58 70% Green
10. Greg_L 4:49 +2:00 71% Green
11. peggyd 4:58 +2:09 76% Green
12. William Wood 5:07 +2:18 82% Green
12. Ben Roberts 5:07 +2:18 82% Blue
14. Justin Green 5:10 +2:21 83% Green
15. Anne Jepsen 5:24 +2:35 92% Green
16. vido 5:31 +2:42 96% Blue
17. Sam Listwak 5:32 +2:43 96% Green
18. diva 5:54 +3:05 109% Green
19. Rob Briber 6:04 +3:15 115% Green
20. Tom Wells 6:07 +3:18 117% Green
21. Jon Bertheussen 6:16 +3:27 122% Green
22. Greg Palardy 6:21 +3:32 125% Green
23. Bill Vienna 6:29 +3:40 130% Green
24. Heidi Onkst 7:02 +4:13 150% Green
25. Matthew Knight 7:34 +4:45 169% Green
26. francish 7:35 +4:46 169% Blue
27. William Chesarek 7:43 +4:54 174% Green
28. MarkH 7:47 +4:58 176% Green
29. Michael Berry 7:52 +5:03 179% Blue
30. Doris 9:31 +6:42 238% Green
31. Craig Shelden 9:52 +7:03 250% Green
32. Kristof Landy 10:21 +7:32 267% Green
33. uberTurtle 12:07 +9:18 330% Green
34. jodylanders 15:14 +12:25 441% Green
35. jvincent 15:43 +12:54 458% Green
36. Adam Ridge 16:14 +13:25 476% Green
37. Richard Hough 17:27 +14:38 520% Green
38. Andrew McCorison 17:50 +15:01 533% Green
39. Kevin Leary 19:02 +16:13 576% Green
40. Kyle Cashman 20:04 +17:15 612% Green
41. David Patrick 20:41 +17:52 634% Green
42. Zach Wallace 21:28 +18:39 662% Green
43. Eric Hughes 36:25 +33:36 1193% Green
44. James MacDougall 41:05 +38:16 1359% Green