Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 101

QOC Patapsco (Feb 3, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 3:56 Red 4
2. Glenn Pastel 3:57 +1 0% BUMBLE
2. Wyatt 3:57 +1 0% BUMBLE
4. Chris Gross 4:03 +7 3% BUMBLE
5. jtorranc 4:08 +12 5% BUMBLE
6. Ryan Stasiowski 4:35 +39 17% BUMBLE
7. Andrew McCorison 4:37 +41 17% Beige 1
8. Adam Ridge 4:40 +44 19% Brown 2
9. TomN 4:41 +45 19% Brown 2
10. Rick Oliver 4:43 +47 20% Green 3
11. vido 4:45 +49 21% Red 4
12. Michael Berry 4:48 +52 22% BUMBLE
13. tdgood 4:49 +53 22% BUMBLE
14. Gavin 4:53 +57 24% Red 4
15. Kim Jepsen 5:01 +1:05 28% Red 4
16. Norbert Linke 5:04 +1:08 29% BUMBLE
17. sixela 5:12 +1:16 32% Mint 2
18. diva 5:14 +1:18 33% Mint 2
19. vlin 5:19 +1:23 35% Green 3
19. neon 5:19 +1:23 35% Pink 3
21. Dennis Doherty 5:22 +1:26 36% Brown 2
22. Nate Beardmore 5:26 +1:30 38% Brown 2
23. David Petty 5:27 +1:31 39% Green 3
24. ken 5:33 +1:37 41% Green 3
25. Tom Wells 5:34 +1:38 42% Green 3
26. linville 5:40 +1:44 44% Red 4
27. angelica 5:46 +1:50 47% Pink 3
28. GlenT 5:49 +1:53 48% Brown 2
29. peggyd 5:54 +1:58 50% Beige 1
30. Kathleen Lennon 5:57 +2:01 51% Beige 1
30. Michael Stasiowski 5:57 +2:01 51% BUMBLE
32. Joel Ford 5:59 +2:03 52% BUMBLE
33. medag 6:03 +2:07 54% Mint 2
34. Jennifer Werner 6:06 +2:10 55% Mint 2
35. Anne Jepsen 6:09 +2:13 56% Mint 2
36. Jesse Tubb 6:18 +2:22 60% BUMBLE
37. Rob Briber 6:26 +2:30 64% Brown 2
38. William Wood 6:37 +2:41 68% Brown 2
39. Kasey Giggey 6:38 +2:42 69% Beige 1
40. Autumn Bevard 6:40 +2:44 69% Beige 1
41. MarkH 6:41 +2:45 70% Green 3
42. Wayne Pavalko 6:52 +2:56 75% Green 3
43. furlong47 6:57 +3:01 77% Mint 2
44. Wirewolf88 7:02 +3:06 79% Brown 2
45. Jan Merka 7:06 +3:10 81% Green 3
46. logicaldecision 7:11 +3:15 83% Brown 2
47. RickB 7:17 +3:21 85% Brown 2
47. mmace 7:17 +3:21 85% Brown 2
49. Francis Healy 7:20 +3:24 86% Brown 2
50. Gary & Ginny Quam 7:25 +3:29 89% Beige 1
51. tegmort 7:29 +3:33 90% Beige 1
52. Jared Silk 7:31 +3:35 91% Red 4
53. Karl Palm 7:32 +3:36 92% Green 3
54. Kelly Coulby 7:38 +3:42 94% Beige 1
55. Rob Wilkison 7:45 +3:49 97% Brown 2
56. Daniel Luciani 7:47 +3:51 98% Red 4
57. Samantha Strong 7:48 +3:52 98% Red 4
58. francish 7:51 +3:55 100% Red 4
59. Shannon Costello 7:53 +3:57 100% Mint 2
60. Alex Hart 7:58 +4:02 103% Beige 1
61. John Organek 8:03 +4:07 105% Red 4
62. Diana Todd 8:24 +4:28 114% Beige 1
63. davelevine 9:00 +5:04 129% Green 3
64. Mike Newman 9:04 +5:08 131% Beige 1
65. J.M. Kitner 9:12 +5:16 134% Mint 2
66. Andrew Keirn 9:13 +5:17 134% Brown 2
67. JanetT 9:22 +5:26 138% Beige 1
68. cash 9:41 +5:45 146% Green 3
69. Mary Snieckus 9:48 +5:52 149% Mint 2
70. Florence Tan 9:49 +5:53 150% Beige 1
71. Christopher Puin 10:11 +6:15 159% Green 3
72. Frantisek Brabec 10:35 +6:39 169% Green 3
73. Bill Vickers 10:53 +6:57 177% Brown 2
74. Bryan Singer 10:55 +6:59 178% Green 3
75. Jody Landers 11:08 +7:12 183% Green 3
76. Donpescado 12:03 +8:07 206% Brown 2
77. Mike Dvorsky 12:21 +8:25 214% Beige 1
78. Steve Mones 12:27 +8:31 217% Beige 1
79. Shanna and Howie W 12:51 +8:55 227% Green 3
80. Roger Shanks 13:10 +9:14 235% Green 3
81. Erin Brandt 13:34 +9:38 245% Pink 3
82. Wendy W 14:02 +10:06 257% Mint 2
83. Rae Ann Hicks 14:13 +10:17 261% Beige 1
84. Darika Sukpom 14:51 +10:55 278% Beige 1
85. o-darn 15:08 +11:12 285% Mint 2
86. Beth Ann Stasiowski 15:55 +11:59 305% Brown 2
87. Kelly Singer 19:12 +15:16 388% Beige 1
88. AmyL 22:45 +18:49 478% Beige 1
89. Richard Briggs 32:09 +28:13 717% Brown 2
90. Suzanne Izzo 33:08 +29:12 742% Beige 1