Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 101 – 115

QOC Patapsco (Feb 3, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 3:39 BUMBLE
2. ajriley 3:46 +7 3% Red 4
3. Chris Gross 3:48 +9 4% BUMBLE
4. Ryan Stasiowski 3:49 +10 5% BUMBLE
4. jtorranc 3:49 +10 5% BUMBLE
6. Glenn Pastel 3:58 +19 9% BUMBLE
7. tdgood 4:01 +22 10% BUMBLE
8. Norbert Linke 4:05 +26 12% BUMBLE
9. Michael Berry 4:10 +31 14% BUMBLE
10. TomN 4:35 +56 26% Brown 2
11. Jesse Tubb 4:36 +57 26% BUMBLE
12. Michael Stasiowski 4:47 +1:08 31% BUMBLE
13. ken 5:01 +1:22 37% Green 3
14. angelica 5:08 +1:29 41% Pink 3
15. Tom Wells 5:11 +1:32 42% Green 3
16. neon 5:23 +1:44 47% Pink 3
17. Jared Silk 5:27 +1:48 49% Red 4
17. Nate Beardmore 5:27 +1:48 49% Brown 2
19. medag 5:52 +2:13 61% Mint 2
20. Rick Oliver 6:04 +2:25 66% Green 3
21. Adam Ridge 6:08 +2:29 68% Brown 2
22. MarkH 6:09 +2:30 68% Green 3
23. Anne Jepsen 6:10 +2:31 69% Mint 2
24. Joel Ford 6:28 +2:49 77% BUMBLE
25. Jody Landers 7:10 +3:31 96% Green 3
26. Rob Wilkison 7:15 +3:36 99% Brown 2
27. vido 7:16 +3:37 99% Red 4
28. linville 7:22 +3:43 102% Red 4
29. David Petty 7:25 +3:46 103% Green 3
30. Francis Healy 7:28 +3:49 105% Brown 2
31. RickB 7:37 +3:58 109% Brown 2
32. Wirewolf88 7:51 +4:12 115% Brown 2
33. francish 7:53 +4:14 116% Red 4
34. Karl Palm 7:55 +4:16 117% Green 3
35. Dennis Doherty 8:28 +4:49 132% Brown 2
36. Frantisek Brabec 8:36 +4:57 136% Green 3
36. mmace 8:36 +4:57 136% Brown 2
38. Jan Merka 8:43 +5:04 139% Green 3
38. Rob Briber 8:43 +5:04 139% Brown 2
40. Andrew Keirn 8:50 +5:11 142% Brown 2
41. John Organek 9:11 +5:32 152% Red 4
42. J.M. Kitner 9:15 +5:36 153% Mint 2
43. Bill Vickers 9:34 +5:55 162% Brown 2
44. Samantha Strong 9:56 +6:17 172% Red 4
45. Daniel Luciani 10:00 +6:21 174% Red 4
46. vlin 10:09 +6:30 178% Green 3
47. Gavin 10:33 +6:54 189% Red 4
48. diva 10:49 +7:10 196% Mint 2
49. Richard Briggs 10:52 +7:13 198% Brown 2
50. Kim Jepsen 11:24 +7:45 212% Red 4
51. Christopher Puin 11:32 +7:53 216% Green 3
52. GlenT 11:38 +7:59 219% Brown 2
53. logicaldecision 11:55 +8:16 226% Brown 2
54. o-darn 12:08 +8:29 232% Mint 2
55. cash 12:29 +8:50 242% Green 3
56. sixela 13:00 +9:21 256% Mint 2
57. furlong47 13:20 +9:41 265% Mint 2
58. Wayne Pavalko 13:41 +10:02 275% Green 3
59. Mary Snieckus 13:59 +10:20 283% Mint 2
60. Wendy W 14:03 +10:24 285% Mint 2
61. Donpescado 14:21 +10:42 293% Brown 2
62. William Wood 14:29 +10:50 297% Brown 2
63. Erin Brandt 14:34 +10:55 299% Pink 3
64. Shannon Costello 14:36 +10:57 300% Mint 2
65. Roger Shanks 14:47 +11:08 305% Green 3
66. Jennifer Werner 15:11 +11:32 316% Mint 2
67. Bryan Singer 15:43 +12:04 331% Green 3
68. davelevine 18:39 +15:00 411% Green 3
69. Shanna and Howie W 21:37 +17:58 492% Green 3
70. Beth Ann Stasiowski 29:17 +25:38 702% Brown 2