Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 111

QOC Patapsco (Feb 3, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. furlong47 46 Mint 2
2. Gavin 2:17 +1:31 198% Red 4
3. Kim Jepsen 2:25 +1:39 215% Red 4
4. vido 2:28 +1:42 222% Red 4
5. Dennis Doherty 2:38 +1:52 243% Brown 2
6. Wayne Pavalko 2:44 +1:58 257% Green 3
7. sixela 2:48 +2:02 265% Mint 2
8. GlenT 2:51 +2:05 272% Brown 2
9. Erin Brandt 3:06 +2:20 304% Pink 3
10. vlin 3:18 +2:32 330% Green 3
11. davelevine 3:36 +2:50 370% Green 3
12. Wendy W 3:37 +2:51 372% Mint 2
13. Glenn Pastel 4:52 +4:06 535% BUMBLE
14. Ryan Stasiowski 4:54 +4:08 539% BUMBLE
15. ken 4:58 +4:12 548% Green 3
16. ajriley 5:00 +4:14 552% Red 4
16. jtorranc 5:00 +4:14 552% BUMBLE
16. Chris Gross 5:00 +4:14 552% BUMBLE
19. Wyatt 5:01 +4:15 554% BUMBLE
20. Jennifer Werner 5:40 +4:54 639% Mint 2
21. Beth Ann Stasiowski 5:46 +5:00 652% Brown 2
22. Jesse Tubb 6:23 +5:37 733% BUMBLE
23. TomN 6:27 +5:41 741% Brown 2
24. Adam Ridge 6:46 +6:00 783% Brown 2
25. tdgood 6:49 +6:03 789% BUMBLE
26. Michael Stasiowski 6:55 +6:09 802% BUMBLE
27. Norbert Linke 6:58 +6:12 809% BUMBLE
28. Jody Landers 6:59 +6:13 811% Green 3
29. angelica 7:21 +6:35 859% Pink 3
30. Joel Ford 7:25 +6:39 867% BUMBLE
31. diva 7:37 +6:51 893% Mint 2
32. neon 7:39 +6:53 898% Pink 3
33. Jan Merka 7:49 +7:03 920% Green 3
34. Michael Berry 8:07 +7:21 959% BUMBLE
35. medag 8:19 +7:33 985% Mint 2
36. MarkH 8:20 +7:34 987% Green 3
37. Nate Beardmore 8:25 +7:39 998% Brown 2
38. John Organek 8:30 +7:44 1009% Red 4
39. Anne Jepsen 8:32 +7:46 1013% Mint 2
40. Bill Vickers 8:39 +7:53 1028% Brown 2
41. Karl Palm 8:41 +7:55 1033% Green 3
42. Wirewolf88 8:48 +8:02 1048% Brown 2
43. Andrew Keirn 9:07 +8:21 1089% Brown 2
44. Rob Briber 9:14 +8:28 1104% Brown 2
45. Jared Silk 9:17 +8:31 1111% Red 4
46. linville 9:18 +8:32 1113% Red 4
47. William Wood 9:20 +8:34 1117% Brown 2
48. Rick Oliver 9:23 +8:37 1124% Green 3
49. RickB 9:26 +8:40 1130% Brown 2
50. francish 9:33 +8:47 1146% Red 4
51. Samantha Strong 9:37 +8:51 1154% Red 4
52. David Petty 9:42 +8:56 1165% Green 3
53. Daniel Luciani 9:53 +9:07 1189% Red 4
54. cash 10:24 +9:38 1257% Green 3
55. Shanna and Howie W 10:34 +9:48 1278% Green 3
56. Tom Wells 11:09 +10:23 1354% Green 3
57. Mary Snieckus 11:19 +10:33 1376% Mint 2
58. Frantisek Brabec 11:34 +10:48 1409% Green 3
59. mmace 12:03 +11:17 1472% Brown 2
60. Bryan Singer 12:06 +11:20 1478% Green 3
61. logicaldecision 12:52 +12:06 1578% Brown 2
62. Richard Briggs 13:27 +12:41 1654% Brown 2
63. Rob Wilkison 13:33 +12:47 1667% Brown 2
64. Francis Healy 14:08 +13:22 1743% Brown 2
65. Roger Shanks 15:23 +14:37 1907% Green 3
66. J.M. Kitner 15:42 +14:56 1948% Mint 2
67. Christopher Puin 17:51 +17:05 2228% Green 3
68. Shannon Costello 17:56 +17:10 2239% Mint 2
69. o-darn 22:55 +22:09 2889% Mint 2
70. Donpescado 28:47 +28:01 3654% Brown 2