Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 142 – 143

QOC Patapsco (Feb 3, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Florence Tan 4:02 Beige 1
2. Andrew McCorison 5:03 +1:01 25% Beige 1
3. peggyd 5:39 +1:37 40% Beige 1
4. Kathleen Lennon 6:04 +2:02 50% Beige 1
5. Kelly Coulby 6:18 +2:16 56% Beige 1
6. Diana Todd 8:27 +4:25 110% Beige 1
7. Gary & Ginny Quam 10:36 +6:34 163% Beige 1
8. Mike Dvorsky 12:02 +8:00 198% Beige 1
9. JanetT 12:34 +8:32 212% Beige 1
10. Autumn Bevard 12:40 +8:38 214% Beige 1
11. Kasey Giggey 13:05 +9:03 224% Beige 1
12. Kelly Singer 14:41 +10:39 264% Beige 1
13. Alex Hart 15:30 +11:28 284% Beige 1
14. Darika Sukpom 15:37 +11:35 287% Beige 1
15. Rae Ann Hicks 16:11 +12:09 301% Beige 1
16. tegmort 16:51 +12:49 318% Beige 1
17. Mike Newman 17:14 +13:12 327% Beige 1
18. Steve Mones 18:43 +14:41 364% Beige 1
19. Suzanne Izzo 23:50 +19:48 491% Beige 1