Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 103 – 107

QOC Wheaton (Mar 11, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TomN 5:11 Green
2. neon 5:16 +5 2% Green
3. Rick Oliver 5:17 +6 2% Green
4. cash 5:28 +17 5% Green
5. William Schaefer 5:29 +18 6% Green
6. Dennis Doherty 5:39 +28 9% Green
7. iriharding 5:40 +29 9% Green
8. Jan Merka 5:55 +44 14% Green
9. sixela 6:12 +1:01 20% Green
9. tstrat 6:12 +1:01 20% Green
11. Anne Jepsen 6:22 +1:11 23% Green
12. Matt Holman 6:34 +1:23 27% Green
13. Jim Weber 6:35 +1:24 27% Green
14. Wayne Pavalko 6:42 +1:31 29% Green
14. diva 6:42 +1:31 29% Green
16. phession 6:43 +1:32 30% Green
17. pfarley 6:48 +1:37 31% Green
18. MarkH 7:05 +1:54 37% Green
19. Esmeralda Stuk 7:07 +1:56 37% Green
20. Heidi Onkst 7:19 +2:08 41% Green
21. Travis Siehndel 7:29 +2:18 44% Green
22. Russ Damtoft 7:50 +2:39 51% Green
23. furlong47 8:06 +2:55 56% Green
24. kissy 8:10 +2:59 58% Green
25. Rob Whitestone 8:11 +3:00 58% Green
26. Jennifer Werner 8:18 +3:07 60% Green
27. medag 8:23 +3:12 62% Green
28. perkinsms 8:55 +3:44 72% Beige
29. jvincent 9:10 +3:59 77% Green
30. Erin Brandt 10:21 +5:10 100% Green
31. Francis Healy 10:25 +5:14 101% Green
32. Tom Wells 10:34 +5:23 104% Green
33. Tavia Sullens 11:27 +6:16 121% Beige
34. Jared Silk 11:45 +6:34 127% Green
35. o-darn 12:51 +7:40 148% Green
36. Sara Landers 13:27 +8:16 159% Beige
37. AmyL 14:14 +9:03 175% Beige
38. Paul Peek 15:01 +9:50 190% Beige
39. Florence Tan 15:13 +10:02 194% Beige
40. Glenn Pastel 15:21 +10:10 196% Beige
41. Kuljeet Sandhu 17:12 +12:01 232% Beige
42. Christopher Puin 17:27 +12:16 237% Green
43. Matt Davenport 24:28 +19:17 372% Beige