Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 246

BC Orienteering Championships 2018 (Sep 30, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Martin Melisik 3:36 Long Course 7
2. Ian Collings 3:58 +22 10% Long Course 8
3. David Howe 4:11 +35 16% Long Course 7
4. ebone 4:15 +39 18% Long Course 8
5. David Svoboda 4:32 +56 26% Long Course 7
6. Nathan Detroit Barrett 4:40 +1:04 30% Long Course 8
7. Jared Kesteven 4:43 +1:07 31% Long Course 8
8. Laszlo Kolyvek 4:46 +1:10 32% Long Course 7
9. Runner99 4:52 +1:16 35% Long Course 8
10. Erica Lay 5:26 +1:50 51% Long Course 7
11. Daniel Pompura 5:37 +2:01 56% Long Course 7
12. Miles Tindal 5:41 +2:05 58% Long Course 7
13. Ian Saari 5:44 +2:08 59% Long Course 8
14. Erik Blake 5:53 +2:17 63% Long Course 7
15. Stan Woods 5:59 +2:23 66% Long Course 7
16. emmaS 6:31 +2:55 81% Long Course 7
17. GRennie 7:04 +3:28 96% Long Course 8
17. Laurent Mingo 7:04 +3:28 96% Long Course 7
19. Adrian Low 7:53 +4:17 119% Long Course 8
20. Abbigail May 7:58 +4:22 121% Long Course 7
21. Katnap 8:00 +4:24 122% Long Course 7
22. Phil Wallensteen 8:25 +4:49 134% Long Course 7
23. Darya Sepandj 8:32 +4:56 137% Long Course 7
24. mrascher 8:38 +5:02 140% Long Course 7
25. Sai Hong YU 8:48 +5:12 144% Long Course 7
26. John Chatwin 8:53 +5:17 147% Long Course 7
27. Boglarka Gyorfi 9:30 +5:54 164% Long Course 7
28. rachelm 9:32 +5:56 165% Long Course 7
29. Hilda Cheng 9:44 +6:08 170% Long Course 7
30. Stuart Smith 9:47 +6:11 172% Long Course 7
31. AGordeeva 9:49 +6:13 173% Long Course 7
32. Jeremy Gordon 9:54 +6:18 175% Long Course 7
33. AdamWoods 9:58 +6:22 177% Long Course 8
34. Alan Corbett 11:14 +7:38 212% Long Course 7
35. Ken Bakker 12:39 +9:03 251% Long Course 7
36. Travis Hunt 12:46 +9:10 255% Long Course 7
37. Thomas Murphy 14:03 +10:27 290% Long Course 7
38. A Forseille 15:03 +11:27 318% Long Course 7
39. Tamara van Lieshout 16:42 +13:06 364% Long Course 7
40. Patrick NG 16:51 +13:15 368% Long Course 7
41. Magali Robert 28:34 +24:58 694% Long Course 7