Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 257 – 31

BC Orienteering Championships 2018 (Sep 30, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ebone 8:16 Long Course 8
2. GRennie 8:45 +29 6% Long Course 8
3. Daniel Pompura 9:14 +58 12% Long Course 7
4. Ian Collings 9:38 +1:22 17% Long Course 8
5. Runner99 9:56 +1:40 20% Long Course 8
6. Nathan Detroit Barrett 10:21 +2:05 25% Long Course 8
7. Martin Melisik 11:07 +2:51 34% Long Course 7
8. Ian Saari 11:39 +3:23 41% Long Course 8
9. Jared Kesteven 11:57 +3:41 45% Long Course 8
10. rachelm 12:03 +3:47 46% Long Course 7
11. AdamWoods 12:07 +3:51 47% Long Course 8
12. Darya Sepandj 12:31 +4:15 51% Long Course 7
13. AGordeeva 12:42 +4:26 54% Long Course 7
14. A Forseille 13:38 +5:22 65% Long Course 7
15. Laszlo Kolyvek 13:39 +5:23 65% Long Course 7
16. David Svoboda 13:48 +5:32 67% Long Course 7
17. Abbigail May 13:50 +5:34 67% Long Course 7
18. Phil Wallensteen 14:00 +5:44 69% Long Course 7
19. emmaS 14:01 +5:45 70% Long Course 7
20. mrascher 14:19 +6:03 73% Long Course 7
21. Don Bayly 14:46 +6:30 79% Long Course 6
22. Erica Lay 14:47 +6:31 79% Long Course 7
23. Brian Ellis 14:57 +6:41 81% Long Course 6
24. Stan Woods 15:07 +6:51 83% Long Course 7
25. Miles Tindal 15:28 +7:12 87% Long Course 7
26. Erik Blake 15:38 +7:22 89% Long Course 7
27. teresawinn 15:58 +7:42 93% Long Course 6
28. Joanne Woods 16:01 +7:45 94% Long Course 6
29. Bruce Rennie 16:22 +8:06 98% Long Course 6
30. Christin Lundgren 16:34 +8:18 100% Long Course 6
31. Magali Robert 16:39 +8:23 101% Long Course 7
32. emilyr 16:57 +8:41 105% Long Course 6
32. Lennart Lundgren 16:57 +8:41 105% Long Course 6
34. Sabine Schweiger 17:08 +8:52 107% Long Course 6
35. Sai Hong YU 17:12 +8:56 108% Long Course 7
36. Jane Rowlands 17:16 +9:00 109% Long Course 6
37. Laurent Mingo 17:17 +9:01 109% Long Course 7
38. Kathrin Mueller 17:21 +9:05 110% Long Course 6
39. John Harbuck 17:30 +9:14 112% Long Course 6
40. Robyn Rennie 17:31 +9:15 112% Long Course 6
41. mbo 17:38 +9:22 113% Long Course 6
42. Adrian Low 17:51 +9:35 116% Long Course 8
43. Gwenn Flowers 18:26 +10:10 123% Long Course 6
44. Ing Uhlin 18:50 +10:34 128% Long Course 6
45. George Pugh 19:52 +11:36 140% Long Course 6
46. Maureen de Camp 19:54 +11:38 141% Long Course 6
47. Stuart Smith 19:57 +11:41 141% Long Course 7
48. Debbie Gale 20:05 +11:49 143% Long Course 6
49. mellis 21:00 +12:44 154% Long Course 6
50. Thomas Murphy 21:08 +12:52 156% Long Course 7
51. Megan Howe 21:18 +13:02 158% Long Course 6
52. Sheila Corbett 22:40 +14:24 174% Long Course 6
53. Hilary Anderson 22:44 +14:28 175% Long Course 6
54. Travis Hunt 23:41 +15:25 186% Long Course 7
55. Ken Bakker 23:50 +15:34 188% Long Course 7
56. Debbie Newell 24:13 +15:57 193% Long Course 6
57. marshaf 24:26 +16:10 196% Long Course 6
58. David Tallent 24:34 +16:18 197% Long Course 6
59. Jules Tough 25:22 +17:06 207% Long Course 6
60. Ingrid Weisenbach 26:13 +17:57 217% Long Course 6
61. Patrick NG 27:26 +19:10 232% Long Course 7
62. Jeremy Gordon 28:29 +20:13 245% Long Course 7
63. Holly Hendrigan 29:30 +21:14 257% Long Course 6
64. Susan Chartrand 29:43 +21:27 259% Long Course 6