Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 149 – 148

Long Distance Champs Baden-Württemberg (Sep 16, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Erik Döhler 1:31 A
2. Klaus Schwind 1:46 +15 16% B
3. Tschaekob 1:49 +18 20% A
3. Colin Vavra 1:49 +18 20% A
5. Sascha Dammeier 1:57 +26 29% A
6. Martin Herzog 2:03 +32 35% C
6. Luisa Griesbaum 2:03 +32 35% B
8. Shankara Isha Berger 2:11 +40 44% A
9. Judith Pfleger 2:15 +44 48% B
10. Benedikt Funk 2:20 +49 54% B
10. DavidS 2:20 +49 54% A
12. Marcus Schmidt 2:23 +52 57% C
13. Hans Helwing 2:24 +53 58% C
14. Rolf Wüstenhagen 2:26 +55 60% C
15. Frederik Dammeier 2:42 +1:11 78% C
16. Katharina König 2:44 +1:13 80% B
17. Eija Schulze 2:49 +1:18 86% B
18. Marina Rosink 2:53 +1:22 90% B
19. Bonnie Schimmeck 3:09 +1:38 108% B
20. Lars Maiwald 3:22 +1:51 122% A
21. Christian Röck 3:23 +1:52 123% A
22. Ben Schweiker 3:27 +1:56 127% C
23. Lutz Werner 3:45 +2:14 147% C
24. Wolfram Maiwald 3:48 +2:17 151% C
25. Michael Krassowizkiy 3:51 +2:20 154% C
26. Thomas Bauerfeld 4:01 +2:30 165% C
27. Jonathan Schach 4:16 +2:45 181% A
28. Torsten Dunay 4:18 +2:47 184% C
29. Matthias Kühlewein 4:25 +2:54 191% C
30. Manuel Werner 5:24 +3:53 256% C
31. Linus Stöhr 6:41 +5:10 341% C
32. Andreas Drexhage 8:25 +6:54 455% C
33. Markus Prolingheuer 8:41 +7:10 473% C
34. James Bryan 9:30 +7:59 526% B
35. Stefan König 9:56 +8:25 555% B
36. Artsiom Haroshka 10:46 +9:15 610% A
37. Bruno Nadelstumpf 11:42 +10:11 671% A
38. Andreas Müller 12:26 +10:55 720% C
39. Peter Heim 14:10 +12:39 834% C