Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 106 – 113

QOC Patuxent (Oct 7, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Florin Tencariu 5:55 Blue
2. jtorranc 6:04 +9 3% Blue
3. Howie Weinstein 6:40 +45 13% Red
4. Nadim 6:43 +48 14% Red
5. mcdickey 6:57 +1:02 17% Green
6. BorisGr 7:02 +1:07 19% Red
7. Istvan Nagy 7:04 +1:09 19% Green
8. vido 7:08 +1:13 21% Red
9. diva 7:12 +1:17 22% Red
10. Rick Oliver 7:18 +1:23 23% Green
11. Tom Wells 7:40 +1:45 30% Green
11. Justin Woodson 7:40 +1:45 30% Blue
13. Danny Riley 7:52 +1:57 33% Red
14. Charles Carrick 8:07 +2:12 37% Green
15. Joesph Barrett 8:17 +2:22 40% Green
16. Michael Stasiowski 8:45 +2:50 48% Blue
17. linville 9:00 +3:05 52% Red
18. Rob Field 9:17 +3:22 57% Red
19. MarkH 10:03 +4:08 70% Green
20. pfarley 10:09 +4:14 72% Red
21. Dave Pruden 10:10 +4:15 72% Blue
22. Kim Jepsen 10:52 +4:57 84% Red
23. ConnorF 10:57 +5:02 85% Red
24. Gavin 11:53 +5:58 101% Green
25. Bill Vienna 12:05 +6:10 104% Green
26. William Schorn 12:19 +6:24 108% Green
27. davidrager 12:36 +6:41 113% Green
28. ccesilva1 15:47 +9:52 167% Green
29. Jomill10 16:35 +10:40 180% Green
30. Anne Jepsen 17:17 +11:22 192% Green
31. David Simpson 17:58 +12:03 204% Green
32. RickB 19:07 +13:12 223% Green