Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 120

QOC Patuxent (Oct 7, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 5:08 Blue
2. Joesph Barrett 5:57 +49 16% Green
3. Rick Oliver 5:58 +50 16% Green
4. BorisGr 6:09 +1:01 20% Red
5. Nadim 6:11 +1:03 20% Red
6. Justin Woodson 6:48 +1:40 32% Blue
7. Istvan Nagy 6:55 +1:47 35% Green
8. mcdickey 7:08 +2:00 39% Green
9. linville 7:20 +2:12 43% Red
10. Gavin 7:25 +2:17 44% Green
10. diva 7:25 +2:17 44% Red
12. Howie Weinstein 7:37 +2:29 48% Red
13. vido 7:39 +2:31 49% Red
14. ConnorF 7:43 +2:35 50% Red
15. Michael Stasiowski 7:44 +2:36 51% Blue
16. Florin Tencariu 7:57 +2:49 55% Blue
17. Daniel Quinn 8:03 +2:55 57% Green
17. Rob Field 8:03 +2:55 57% Red
19. Kim Jepsen 8:47 +3:39 71% Red
20. Tom Wells 8:55 +3:47 74% Green
21. pfarley 9:02 +3:54 76% Red
22. Danny Riley 9:24 +4:16 83% Red
23. MarkH 9:33 +4:25 86% Green
24. Sam Listwak 9:45 +4:37 90% Red
25. Dave Pruden 10:25 +5:17 103% Blue
26. Anne Jepsen 11:01 +5:53 115% Green
27. Charles Carrick 12:17 +7:09 139% Green
28. Bill Vienna 12:31 +7:23 144% Green
29. JohnB 12:32 +7:24 144% Green
30. logicaldecision 14:18 +9:10 179% Green
31. William Schorn 15:21 +10:13 199% Green
32. Christopher Puin 15:23 +10:15 200% Green
33. ccesilva1 16:22 +11:14 219% Green
34. RickB 16:30 +11:22 221% Green
35. davidrager 19:45 +14:37 285% Green
36. Jomill10 29:04 +23:56 466% Green
37. David Simpson 29:14 +24:06 469% Green