Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 101 – 122

QOC Prince William Forest Pine Grove (Dec 2, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joesph Barrett 9:06 Blue
2. David Middleton 10:12 +1:06 12% Red
3. JoshSan 10:38 +1:32 17% Blue
4. Nadim 10:56 +1:50 20% Red
5. Zack Kuder 11:43 +2:37 29% Red
6. jtorranc 11:48 +2:42 30% Blue
7. Kim Jepsen 11:55 +2:49 31% Red
8. yurets 13:14 +4:08 45% Blue
9. vido 13:28 +4:22 48% Blue
10. Matthew Knight 13:42 +4:36 51% Blue
11. Alex Suarez 14:28 +5:22 59% Red
12. Chip Dodd 14:37 +5:31 61% Blue
13. William Chesarek 14:40 +5:34 61% Blue
14. pfarley 15:03 +5:57 65% Red
15. vlin 15:33 +6:27 71% Red
16. TomN 16:38 +7:32 83% Red
17. hamlet 16:58 +7:52 86% Red
18. Rob Field 17:12 +8:06 89% Red
19. Inigo Ahedo 22:37 +13:31 149% Red
20. francish 22:58 +13:52 152% Blue
21. Andrea Anderson 23:00 +13:54 153% Blue