Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 197 – 213

QOC Junior Nationals (Apr 14) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JLaughlin 8:07 Day 2 - Long - Blue
2. Gswede 8:19 +12 2% Day 2 - Long - Blue
3. rtculberg 9:13 +1:06 14% Day 2 - Long - Blue
4. ken 9:38 +1:31 19% Day 2 - Long - Blue
5. SamuelK 9:50 +1:43 21% Day 2 - Long - Blue
6. BigWillyStyle 10:06 +1:59 24% Day 2 - Long - Blue
7. Joseph Barrett 10:18 +2:11 27% Day 2 - Long - Blue
8. Sergiy Gnatiouk 10:45 +2:38 32% Day 2 - Long - Red
9. Gheorghe Fala 10:54 +2:47 34% Day 2 - Long - Blue
9. Joe 10:54 +2:47 34% Day 2 - Long - Red
11. Stout 10:55 +2:48 34% Day 2 - Long - Blue
12. kjculberg 11:02 +2:55 36% Day 2 - Long - Blue
13. pshannon 11:45 +3:38 45% Day 2 - Long - Blue
14. Seregaofed 12:08 +4:01 49% Day 2 - Long - Blue
15. Wyatt 12:10 +4:03 50% Day 2 - Long - Red
16. cmpbllj 12:11 +4:04 50% Day 2 - Long - Red
17. Brian Loustaunau 12:31 +4:24 54% Day 2 - Long - Red
18. EChild 12:39 +4:32 56% Day 2 - Long - Blue
19. Florin Tencariu 12:48 +4:41 58% Day 2 - Long - Red
20. syd 12:59 +4:52 60% Day 2 - Long - Red
21. David Pruden 13:17 +5:10 64% Day 2 - Long - Blue
22. KFish 13:40 +5:33 68% Day 2 - Long - Blue
23. coach 14:15 +6:08 76% Day 2 - Long - Red
24. Jared Silk 14:17 +6:10 76% Day 2 - Long - Red
25. oxensd 15:11 +7:04 87% Day 2 - Long - Red
26. Jan Merka 15:16 +7:09 88% Day 2 - Long - Red
27. Osmir De Assumpcao 15:22 +7:15 89% Day 2 - Long - Blue
28. mintore 15:43 +7:36 94% Day 2 - Long - Red
29. Matthew Wilson 16:23 +8:16 102% Day 2 - Long - Red
30. Petr Minar 17:12 +9:05 112% Day 2 - Long - Red
31. Christopher Silva 18:30 +10:23 128% Day 2 - Long - Red
32. Evalin B 19:58 +11:51 146% Day 2 - Long - Red
33. pfarley 20:01 +11:54 147% Day 2 - Long - Red
34. bbrooke 20:30 +12:23 153% Day 2 - Long - Red
35. Eric Smith 21:11 +13:04 161% Day 2 - Long - Red
36. Neal Attfield 21:27 +13:20 164% Day 2 - Long - Red
37. Steven Barnhart 40:05 +31:58 394% Day 2 - Long - Red