Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 55 – 214

Leinster Orienteering Championships, Stranahely (Apr 7) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Dooby 10:01 1
2. c.hill 10:46 +45 7% 1
3. Ruairi Long 11:09 +1:08 11% 2
4. Jwchter 11:21 +1:20 13% 4
5. Shane Lynch 12:30 +2:29 25% 1
6. Niamh☀ 12:41 +2:40 27% 2
7. Andrew Elwood 12:53 +2:52 29% 2
8. Brendan McCarthy 13:22 +3:21 33% 4
9. Mick Farrell 13:44 +3:43 37% 4
10. David Tyner 13:50 +3:49 38% 4
11. Roisin Long 14:16 +4:15 42% 2
12. Peter Reed 14:27 +4:26 44% 2
13. davema 14:29 +4:28 45% 4
14. Philip McGoldrick 14:34 +4:33 45% 4
15. Mike Jordan 14:37 +4:36 46% 1
16. Gavan Doherty 14:54 +4:53 49% 4
17. ndobbs 15:04 +5:03 50% 1
18. Darragh Hoare 15:05 +5:04 51% 2
18. John Scannell 15:05 +5:04 51% 4
20. Dan McDonnell 15:12 +5:11 52% 2
21. robrunner 15:17 +5:16 53% 4
22. Richard Vasey 15:20 +5:19 53% 4
23. Caoimhe 15:26 +5:25 54% 2
24. Killian Brennan 15:33 +5:32 55% 4
25. John McGrath 15:56 +5:55 59% 4
26. Ciara Largey 16:04 +6:03 60% 2
27. Gints Plaudis 16:10 +6:09 61% 4
28. Alan Elwood 16:12 +6:11 62% 4
29. Stuart Scott 16:17 +6:16 63% 4
30. Niamh O'Boyle 16:24 +6:23 64% 2
31. Brian Corbett 17:15 +7:14 72% 4
32. Agris Kramins 18:35 +8:34 86% 4
33. Aidan McCullough 19:16 +9:15 92% 2
34. Ciaran Kearns 20:03 +10:02 100% 2
35. Wesley Law 20:19 +10:18 103% 4
36. John O'Donovan 20:49 +10:48 108% 4
37. Eoin Browne 21:00 +10:59 110% 4
38. Aaron Coughlan 21:39 +11:38 116% 2
38. Stephen Gamble 21:39 +11:38 116% 4
40. Valdas T 22:21 +12:20 123% 1
41. Daniel Vasey 22:26 +12:25 124% 2
42. Cathal Lane 22:34 +12:33 125% 2
43. Stephen Bailie 24:00 +13:59 140% 4
44. David Healy 24:59 +14:58 149% 4
45. Liam Mangan 27:41 +17:40 176% 4
46. Matthew Vasey 32:44 +22:43 227% 2