Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 119 – 120

CascadeOC 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #9 – Fishtrap Lake (Ultralong) (Jun 16) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ebone 4:39 Long Advanced
2. AdamWoods 4:56 +17 6% Long Advanced
3. ledusledus 5:10 +31 11% Long Advanced
4. AliC 5:29 +50 18% Medium Advanced
5. BigWillyStyle 5:43 +1:04 23% Long Advanced
6. Stan Woods 6:14 +1:35 34% Short Advanced
7. David Enger 6:18 +1:39 35% Short Advanced
7. Doug McCulloch 6:18 +1:39 35% Short Advanced
9. Michael Spencer 7:10 +2:31 54% Short Advanced
10. Eric Jones 7:24 +2:45 59% Long Advanced
11. Rick Breseman 7:29 +2:50 61% Short Advanced
12. Ing Uhlin 7:48 +3:09 68% Short Advanced
13. Tomas Vaisar 7:51 +3:12 69% Short Advanced
14. Kean Williams 7:54 +3:15 70% Short Advanced
15. Patrick Nuss 8:20 +3:41 79% Long Advanced
16. Ott Toomet 8:29 +3:50 82% Long Advanced
17. Joel McCulloch 8:37 +3:58 85% Short Advanced
18. asenok 9:46 +5:07 110% Long Advanced
19. Jeff Shomper 10:11 +5:32 119% Short Advanced
20. David Rogers 10:15 +5:36 120% Short Advanced
21. Rick McBee 10:19 +5:40 122% Short Advanced
22. Sue Kuestner 10:20 +5:41 122% Short Advanced
23. Christian Whitmyre 11:33 +6:54 148% Short Advanced
24. Brett Aniballi 12:05 +7:26 160% Short Advanced
25. Anja Micko 12:26 +7:47 167% Short Advanced
26. Debbie Newell 13:30 +8:51 190% Short Advanced
27. David Tallent 13:46 +9:07 196% Short Advanced
27. Jill McBee 13:46 +9:07 196% Short Advanced
29. Julie Cassata Group (OOC) 15:25 +10:46 232% Long Advanced
30. Rolf Kuestner 15:49 +11:10 240% Short Advanced
31. Ardis Dull 18:07 +13:28 290% Short Advanced
32. Joanne Woods 22:50 +18:11 391% Short Advanced
33. David Vaisar 26:59 +22:20 480% Short Advanced
34. Ken Knapp 32:24 +27:45 597% Short Advanced