Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 72 – 73

OCIN TROL / WARS #12 Green Twp Bicentennial Park / Mt Airy (Feb 23) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. dersu 3:50 OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_6_Red
2. GregFasig 4:40 +50 22% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_6_Red
3. Tizoc Cruz-Gonzalez 4:56 +1:06 29% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_6_Red
4. Dave Jouwstra 7:31 +3:41 96% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
5. Dave Lane 7:50 +4:00 104% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_6_Red
6. Thurston 8:17 +4:27 116% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_6_Red
7. Laurie Sydzyik 9:00 +5:10 135% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
8. cedarcreek 9:14 +5:24 141% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
9. Sophie Ratermann 9:15 +5:25 141% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_6_Red
10. Warren Mandrell 9:32 +5:42 149% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
11. Brian Dannaker 11:29 +7:39 200% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
12. Bill Greenwell 14:36 +10:46 281% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
13. Annette Clarke Pat Clarke 15:21 +11:31 300% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
14. Patricia Donnelly 17:29 +13:39 356% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
15. Freyra123 18:17 +14:27 377% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
16. Bill Donnelly 19:28 +15:38 408% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_6_Red
17. Bonnie Miller 20:01 +16:11 422% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
18. G2ht2a 21:37 +17:47 464% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown
19. Jenny O'Donnell 24:08 +20:18 530% OCIN_McFarlan_Woods_Feb_2019_4_Brown