Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 52 – 53

Winter Orienteering-SJAM (Feb 18, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Robbie Graham 6:26 Advanced Long
2. Paul Lefebvre 7:02 +36 9% Advanced Long
3. sberg 7:29 +1:03 16% Advanced Long
4. Andy Cornett 8:05 +1:39 26% Advanced Long
5. Cathy Bakker 8:07 +1:41 26% Advanced Short
5. Jan Merka 8:07 +1:41 26% Advanced Long
7. Randy Kemp 8:15 +1:49 28% Advanced Short
8. Ursus 8:18 +1:52 29% Advanced Long
9. Rick Balderson 8:28 +2:02 32% Advanced Long
10. Katherine Munro 8:41 +2:15 35% Advanced Long
11. Marketa Graham 8:53 +2:27 38% Advanced Long
12. Anton Scheier 9:01 +2:35 40% Advanced Long
12. Petr Polivka 9:01 +2:35 40% Advanced Long
14. Kumiko Murasugi 9:27 +3:01 47% Advanced Long
15. Errol Thomson 9:34 +3:08 49% Advanced Long
16. sixela 9:48 +3:22 52% Advanced Long
17. Adrian Turcanu 9:53 +3:27 54% Advanced Long
18. fkawam 10:36 +4:10 65% Advanced Long
19. Dagmar Merkova 10:38 +4:12 65% Advanced Long
20. Falk Goebel 12:41 +6:15 97% Advanced Long
21. Naomi Jarvis 12:53 +6:27 100% Advanced Long
22. Sandra Beaubien 12:58 +6:32 102% Advanced Long
23. Fred Bouchard 14:18 +7:52 122% Advanced Short
24. Anne Teutsch 15:51 +9:25 146% Advanced Short
25. Andrew Kawam 16:06 +9:40 150% Advanced Long
26. Heike Goebel 17:47 +11:21 176% Advanced Short
27. Team Ghostfacers 17:55 +11:29 178% Advanced Short
28. boyle 18:12 +11:46 183% Advanced Short
29. Dieter Mueller 18:39 +12:13 190% Advanced Short
30. Nicole Girard 19:03 +12:37 196% Advanced Short
31. kookyjames 19:19 +12:53 200% Advanced Short