Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 110 – 143

CascadeOC 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #3 – Frenchman Spring (Long) (Mar 24) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AdamWoods 9:38 Long Advanced
2. Ott Toomet 9:42 +4 1% Long Advanced
3. ebone 10:20 +42 7% Long Advanced
4. GRennie 10:29 +51 9% Long Advanced
5. Brett Carter 10:36 +58 10% Long Advanced
6. Emil Aberg 10:39 +1:01 11% Long Advanced
7. kaimihata 11:00 +1:22 14% Long Advanced
8. bmay 11:28 +1:50 19% Long Advanced
9. BigWillyStyle 11:29 +1:51 19% Long Advanced
9. Ian Collings 11:29 +1:51 19% Long Advanced
9. Dusty Caseria 11:29 +1:51 19% Long Advanced
12. Nikolay 12:22 +2:44 28% Long Advanced
13. Ian Saari 12:24 +2:46 29% Long Advanced
14. AliC 12:29 +2:51 30% Medium Advanced
15. Bruce Christopherson 12:59 +3:21 35% Long Advanced
16. schristoph 13:20 +3:42 38% Medium Advanced
17. Eric Jones 13:28 +3:50 40% Long Advanced
18. Matt Hayes 13:29 +3:51 40% Long Advanced
19. Tyrannosaurus 14:12 +4:34 47% Medium Advanced
20. Dan Thrush 14:42 +5:04 53% Long Advanced
21. rachelm 14:57 +5:19 55% Medium Advanced
22. Emily Caseria 15:25 +5:47 60% Medium Advanced
23. Gwenn Flowers 15:49 +6:11 64% Medium Advanced
24. David Greer 16:08 +6:30 67% Long Advanced
25. Andrey Gusakov 16:45 +7:07 74% Long Advanced
26. Chris Ball 17:27 +7:49 81% Long Advanced
27. Christophe Delepine 17:45 +8:07 84% Medium Advanced
28. Benjamin Brady 18:01 +8:23 87% Medium Advanced
29. EOC 18:26 +8:48 91% Long Advanced
30. Julie Cassata 19:21 +9:43 101% Long Advanced
31. Anne Wilkinson 20:28 +10:50 112% Medium Advanced
32. Tim Potter 20:30 +10:52 113% Long Advanced
33. Olivier Baxa 21:10 +11:32 120% Long Advanced
34. Magdalena Carter 22:10 +12:32 130% Medium Advanced
35. Natalia Beketova 24:06 +14:28 150% Medium Advanced
36. Susan Luedeke_Group 27:50 +18:12 189% Medium Advanced
37. Clinton Anderson 28:25 +18:47 195% Medium Advanced
38. Olga Shustrova 29:35 +19:57 207% Medium Advanced
39. Andy Jacobs 31:11 +21:33 224% Long Advanced
40. Andrew Schwans 35:25 +25:47 268% Medium Advanced