Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 72 – 81

DVOA Hibernia (Mar 17) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 3:36 RED
2. SamuelK 3:46 +10 5% RED
3. Sam Kolins 4:09 +33 15% GREEN
4. speedy 4:23 +47 22% RED
5. glewis 4:44 +1:08 31% RED
6. Andras Revesz 5:18 +1:42 47% GREEN
7. Tom O 5:27 +1:51 51% GREEN
8. Dima Paulau 5:43 +2:07 59% GREEN
9. Brennen Hall 6:22 +2:46 77% RED
10. GlenT 6:34 +2:58 82% RED
11. Istvan Nagy 6:43 +3:07 87% GREEN
12. Len 7:05 +3:29 97% GREEN
13. Sam Reed 7:07 +3:31 98% RED
14. Svetlana Frolenko 7:21 +3:45 104% GREEN
15. Dmitry Lavrov 7:25 +3:49 106% RED
16. Fred Reed 7:26 +3:50 106% RED
17. Pete McLaughlin Jr 7:29 +3:53 108% RED
18. scamp07 7:34 +3:58 110% GREEN
19. azimut 7:36 +4:00 111% GREEN
19. Brian Supplee 7:36 +4:00 111% GREEN
21. RichB 7:38 +4:02 112% GREEN
22. Diane Reider 7:46 +4:10 116% GREEN
23. Joel Waite 7:55 +4:19 120% GREEN
24. Nikolay Frolenko 8:35 +4:59 138% GREEN
25. Lena Kushleyeva 8:38 +5:02 140% GREEN
26. furlong47 9:14 +5:38 156% GREEN
27. Steven Aronson 9:17 +5:41 158% GREEN
28. Brian Rosenberger 9:29 +5:53 163% GREEN
29. Ron Barron 9:38 +6:02 168% GREEN
30. Anthony DiStefano 9:54 +6:18 175% GREEN
31. Kim McCane 10:25 +6:49 189% GREEN
32. anniemac 10:37 +7:01 195% GREEN
33. Katherine Moss 10:47 +7:11 200% GREEN
34. Carol Kluchinski 10:48 +7:12 200% GREEN
35. francish 11:11 +7:35 211% GREEN
36. Joe Kluchinski 11:20 +7:44 215% GREEN
37. JanetT 11:35 +7:59 222% GREEN
38. Steve Mones 15:25 +11:49 328% GREEN
39. Ian Menna 16:38 +13:02 362% GREEN
40. Bradley Hall 17:05 +13:29 375% GREEN
41. Richard H Ebright 17:39 +14:03 390% GREEN
42. Juliette Lambert 18:02 +14:26 401% GREEN
43. Michael Forbes Sr 21:03 +17:27 485% GREEN
44. Bob Burton 39:31 +35:55 998% GREEN