Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 74 – 75

DVOA Hibernia (Mar 17) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 4:30 RED
2. SamuelK 4:56 +26 10% RED
3. glewis 5:15 +45 17% RED
4. Sam Kolins 5:31 +1:01 23% GREEN
5. Andras Revesz 5:54 +1:24 31% GREEN
6. Tom O 6:14 +1:44 39% GREEN
7. speedy 6:15 +1:45 39% RED
8. Dima Paulau 7:04 +2:34 57% GREEN
9. Istvan Nagy 7:11 +2:41 60% GREEN
10. Len 7:15 +2:45 61% GREEN
11. Brennen Hall 7:24 +2:54 64% RED
11. Sam Reed 7:24 +2:54 64% RED
13. Fred Reed 8:06 +3:36 80% RED
14. Svetlana Frolenko 8:20 +3:50 85% GREEN
15. Dmitry Lavrov 8:34 +4:04 90% RED
15. anniemac 8:34 +4:04 90% GREEN
17. Nikolay Frolenko 8:35 +4:05 91% GREEN
18. RichB 8:41 +4:11 93% GREEN
19. Brian Supplee 8:50 +4:20 96% GREEN
20. Anthony DiStefano 9:20 +4:50 107% GREEN
21. Ron Barron 9:26 +4:56 110% GREEN
22. Diane Reider 9:29 +4:59 111% GREEN
23. azimut 9:53 +5:23 120% GREEN
24. GlenT 10:08 +5:38 125% RED
25. Joel Waite 10:24 +5:54 131% GREEN
26. Pete McLaughlin Jr 10:38 +6:08 136% RED
27. JanetT 10:43 +6:13 138% GREEN
28. francish 10:46 +6:16 139% GREEN
29. Kim McCane 10:52 +6:22 141% GREEN
30. furlong47 11:27 +6:57 154% GREEN
31. Ian Menna 11:44 +7:14 161% GREEN
32. Steven Aronson 11:49 +7:19 163% GREEN
33. Lena Kushleyeva 12:21 +7:51 174% GREEN
34. scamp07 12:29 +7:59 177% GREEN
35. Carol Kluchinski 13:19 +8:49 196% GREEN
36. Joe Kluchinski 13:23 +8:53 197% GREEN
37. Brian Rosenberger 13:35 +9:05 202% GREEN
38. Michael Forbes Sr 13:46 +9:16 206% GREEN
39. Katherine Moss 13:47 +9:17 206% GREEN
40. Bob Burton 14:13 +9:43 216% GREEN
41. Steve Mones 15:50 +11:20 252% GREEN
42. Richard H Ebright 18:08 +13:38 303% GREEN
43. Juliette Lambert 18:19 +13:49 307% GREEN
44. Bradley Hall 20:27 +15:57 354% GREEN