Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 77 – 78

DVOA Hibernia (Mar 17) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 2:29 RED
2. SamuelK 2:38 +9 6% RED
3. Sam Kolins 3:03 +34 23% GREEN
4. Andras Revesz 3:13 +44 30% GREEN
4. speedy 3:13 +44 30% RED
6. GlenT 3:44 +1:15 50% RED
7. glewis 4:08 +1:39 66% RED
7. Dima Paulau 4:08 +1:39 66% GREEN
7. Istvan Nagy 4:08 +1:39 66% GREEN
10. Len 4:37 +2:08 86% GREEN
11. Brennen Hall 4:46 +2:17 92% RED
12. Sam Reed 4:48 +2:19 93% RED
13. Tom O 5:09 +2:40 107% GREEN
14. Nikolay Frolenko 5:25 +2:56 118% GREEN
15. RichB 5:32 +3:03 123% GREEN
15. scamp07 5:32 +3:03 123% GREEN
17. Lena Kushleyeva 5:45 +3:16 132% GREEN
18. anniemac 5:50 +3:21 135% GREEN
19. Steven Aronson 5:54 +3:25 138% GREEN
20. Anthony DiStefano 6:00 +3:31 142% GREEN
21. Ian Menna 6:01 +3:32 142% GREEN
22. Joel Waite 6:21 +3:52 156% GREEN
23. azimut 6:23 +3:54 157% GREEN
24. furlong47 6:58 +4:29 181% GREEN
25. JanetT 7:08 +4:39 187% GREEN
26. Fred Reed 7:12 +4:43 190% RED
26. Bob Burton 7:12 +4:43 190% GREEN
28. Dmitry Lavrov 7:44 +5:15 211% RED
29. Svetlana Frolenko 8:16 +5:47 233% GREEN
30. francish 8:38 +6:09 248% GREEN
31. Katherine Moss 8:56 +6:27 260% GREEN
32. Joe Kluchinski 9:06 +6:37 266% GREEN
33. Carol Kluchinski 9:11 +6:42 270% GREEN
34. Pete McLaughlin Jr 9:57 +7:28 301% RED
35. Brian Supplee 10:02 +7:33 304% GREEN
36. Ron Barron 10:14 +7:45 312% GREEN
37. Diane Reider 10:30 +8:01 323% GREEN
38. Brian Rosenberger 11:26 +8:57 360% GREEN
39. Juliette Lambert 11:33 +9:04 365% GREEN
40. Bradley Hall 12:36 +10:07 407% GREEN
41. Richard H Ebright 14:15 +11:46 474% GREEN
42. Kim McCane 14:26 +11:57 481% GREEN
43. Michael Forbes Sr 16:17 +13:48 556% GREEN
44. Steve Mones 16:56 +14:27 582% GREEN