Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 79 – 80

DVOA Hibernia (Mar 17) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 5:11 RED
2. SamuelK 5:15 +4 1% RED
3. glewis 6:20 +1:09 22% RED
4. Anthony DiStefano 7:27 +2:16 44% GREEN
5. Tom O 7:32 +2:21 45% GREEN
6. speedy 7:35 +2:24 46% RED
7. Istvan Nagy 7:39 +2:28 48% GREEN
8. Andras Revesz 8:25 +3:14 62% GREEN
9. Dima Paulau 8:48 +3:37 70% GREEN
10. Brennen Hall 8:59 +3:48 73% RED
11. Sam Reed 9:02 +3:51 74% RED
12. Joel Waite 9:07 +3:56 76% GREEN
13. Diane Reider 9:22 +4:11 81% GREEN
14. Fred Reed 9:36 +4:25 85% RED
15. Brian Supplee 9:43 +4:32 87% GREEN
16. GlenT 9:53 +4:42 91% RED
17. Ron Barron 9:56 +4:45 92% GREEN
18. Dmitry Lavrov 10:00 +4:49 93% RED
19. RichB 10:04 +4:53 94% GREEN
20. Lena Kushleyeva 10:45 +5:34 107% GREEN
21. Nikolay Frolenko 10:58 +5:47 112% GREEN
22. Len 11:11 +6:00 116% GREEN
23. Pete McLaughlin Jr 11:18 +6:07 118% RED
24. anniemac 11:32 +6:21 123% GREEN
25. francish 11:38 +6:27 124% GREEN
26. furlong47 11:55 +6:44 130% GREEN
27. Sam Kolins 12:06 +6:55 133% GREEN
28. Steven Aronson 12:07 +6:56 134% GREEN
29. Ian Menna 12:33 +7:22 142% GREEN
30. JanetT 12:39 +7:28 144% GREEN
31. Svetlana Frolenko 12:42 +7:31 145% GREEN
32. azimut 12:43 +7:32 145% GREEN
33. Bob Burton 13:31 +8:20 161% GREEN
34. Brian Rosenberger 13:45 +8:34 165% GREEN
35. Katherine Moss 13:59 +8:48 170% GREEN
36. scamp07 16:13 +11:02 213% GREEN
37. Kim McCane 17:33 +12:22 239% GREEN
38. Steve Mones 18:05 +12:54 249% GREEN
39. Richard H Ebright 18:14 +13:03 252% GREEN
40. Juliette Lambert 18:19 +13:08 253% GREEN
41. Michael Forbes Sr 18:31 +13:20 257% GREEN
42. Carol Kluchinski 18:50 +13:39 263% GREEN
43. Joe Kluchinski 18:55 +13:44 265% GREEN
44. Jay Montgomery 21:32 +16:21 315% RED
45. Bradley Hall 21:50 +16:39 321% GREEN