Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 114

BAOC: U.S. Nationals (Sep 7, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Simon Thrane Hansen 3:32 M21E Long
2. ajriley 3:41 +9 4% M21E Long
3. BigWillyStyle 3:49 +17 8% M21E Long
4. JLaughlin 3:52 +20 9% M21E Long
5. Gswede 4:07 +35 17% M21E Long
6. AliC 4:14 +42 20% F21E Long
6. CompassCoyote 4:14 +42 20% Green Long
8. barrett 4:21 +49 23% M21E Long
9. rtculberg 4:25 +53 25% M21E Long
10. Wyatt 4:28 +56 26% M21E Long
11. jdoub 4:33 +1:01 29% F21E Long
12. Sergey 4:36 +1:04 30% Green Long
13. Joe 4:47 +1:15 35% Green Long
14. codymonster 4:51 +1:19 37% F21E Long
15. Gino Saponari 4:59 +1:27 41% M21E Long
16. Erik Andersson 5:00 +1:28 42% M21E Long
16. ledusledus 5:00 +1:28 42% M21E Long
18. schristoph 5:07 +1:35 45% F21E Long
19. inter_pro 5:08 +1:36 45% M21E Long
20. Tyrannosaurus 5:11 +1:39 47% F21E Long
21. Sergei Fedorov 5:14 +1:42 48% M21E Long
22. Tundra/Desert 5:34 +2:02 58% M21E Long
23. BorisGr 5:36 +2:04 58% M21E Long
24. tdgood 5:41 +2:09 61% Green Long
25. DarthBalter 5:43 +2:11 62% Green Long
26. be-the-map 5:49 +2:17 65% Green Long
27. Derek Maclean 5:50 +2:18 65% Green Long
28. Bruce Christopherson 6:00 +2:28 70% Green Long
29. Mattias Vangbo 6:12 +2:40 75% Green Long
29. Cristina 6:12 +2:40 75% Green Long
31. Bill Cusworth 6:14 +2:42 76% Green Long
32. Riley Dunn 6:15 +2:43 77% Green Long
33. Eduard Nasybulin 6:16 +2:44 77% M21E Long
34. Deron van Hoff 6:28 +2:56 83% Green Long
35. Bridge 6:30 +2:58 84% F21E Long
36. Branton Fletcher 6:31 +2:59 84% M21E Long
37. TBorish 6:35 +3:03 86% F21E Long
37. Carol Walker 6:35 +3:03 86% F21E Long
39. Ken Vomaske 6:37 +3:05 87% Green Long
40. Neal Barlow 6:38 +3:06 88% Green Long
41. Eric Rosenzweig 6:49 +3:17 93% Green Long
42. Alexander Myachin 6:50 +3:18 93% Green Long
43. Tapio 6:54 +3:22 95% Green Long
44. Stan Barrett 7:03 +3:31 100% Green Long
45. abrastar 7:11 +3:39 103% Green Long
46. Spike 7:15 +3:43 105% Green Long
47. Suzanne 7:17 +3:45 106% Green Long
48. Lori 7:43 +4:11 118% F21E Long
48. Kim Jepsen 7:43 +4:11 118% Green Long
50. Garrett Nussbaumer 8:00 +4:28 126% Green Long
51. Janet Findlay 8:16 +4:44 134% Beige Long
52. Sharon Crawford 8:21 +4:49 136% Beige Long
53. francish 8:31 +4:59 141% Beige Long
54. Kyle Navarro 8:32 +5:00 142% Green Long
55. rjb3 8:46 +5:14 148% Beige Long
56. Alexander Izzo 8:50 +5:18 150% Green Long
57. Jared Deselms 9:13 +5:41 161% Green Long
58. Noah Vin 9:59 +6:27 183% Green Long
59. JanetT 10:14 +6:42 190% Beige Long
60. AGordeeva 10:22 +6:50 193% F21E Long
61. bishop22 10:53 +7:21 208% Green Long
62. NancyN 10:59 +7:27 211% Beige Long
63. E 11:03 +7:31 213% Green Long
64. Paul Carson 11:39 +8:07 230% Green Long
65. evancuster 11:56 +8:24 238% Beige Long
66. Rich Parker 12:09 +8:37 244% Beige Long
67. Oriana Riley 12:11 +8:39 245% Green Long
68. cedarcreek 12:12 +8:40 245% Green Long
69. lady00shalott 12:29 +8:57 253% Green Long
70. Nathaniel Ingram 12:30 +8:58 254% Green Long
71. Rick McBee 12:35 +9:03 256% Beige Long
72. Ben Lischner 13:16 +9:44 275% Green Long
73. Daniel Ingram 14:36 +11:04 313% Green Long
74. Sandy 15:31 +11:59 339% Beige Long
75. Ruth 16:11 +12:39 358% Beige Long
76. Todd Hook 17:15 +13:43 388% Green Long
77. Leslie Minarik 17:29 +13:57 395% Beige Long
78. Scott Drumm 17:59 +14:27 409% Green Long
79. Michael Keating 21:07 +17:35 498% Beige Long
80. Jennifer Kerr 28:54 +25:22 718% Beige Long
81. Jerry Stewart 31:05 +27:33 780% Beige Long
82. possum 31:49 +28:17 800% Beige Long
83. Suzanne Izzo 39:53 +36:21 1029% Beige Long